Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Square Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Finance|Seattle, WA 98199

4212 33rd Ave W, Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 352-6453

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Snohomish Mortgage Company
5.0
(1) · Finance

1030 Ave D #7

(360) 563-9590
Flagstar Bank, Fsb
5.0
(27) · Finance

777 108th Ave NE

(425) 947-3334
All Tech Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

7403 Lakewood Dr W STE 4

(253) 472-1500

1 person is looking at this business

Patterson Co
5.0
(9) · Finance

3324 N Visscher St

(253) 761-2929
Seattle's Best Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

11911 NE 1st St

(425) 228-7000
Janelle Steinberg
5.0
(3) · Finance

225 108th Ave NE suite n-200

(425) 890-8026

3 people are looking at this business

About

We provide free estimates, and free pre-approvals with no obligation. We do not require you to complete an application or to have us run your credit report to provide you with a free estimate. We do not pay for big or fancy office space and we pass that savings on to you. Your personal information is always confidential, secure, never shared and never sold. We are located in Seattle and serving all of Washington State. With 25 years of experience we provide you with knowledgeable, quick and direct answers to any of your questions. Purchasing or refinancing a house can be a big task. You can trust us to help you locate the loan program that's perfect for you. Our goal is to provide you with s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Hattori on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2019, 07:58 AM
Mike is a gem. This is our second project with him and he is super knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest in home lending and mortgages. He worked with us on our first loan in 2016 and provided invaluable information on how to navigate the often confusing requirements to get a home loan which was impressive. Mike was a referral from a trusted friend, and he has proven himself time and again. He has a warm and open personality and works hard to get the very best deal. For example, he reviewed our needs and was able to find an option that would provide enough funds to do our remodel, and also eliminate PMI (private mortgage insurance). What's not to like about that? We will use him for our...  more>>
Jennifer Teunon on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 01:10 AM
Mike Peacore was incredibly professional and easy to work with. During our recent refinance, we weren’t sure of our exact timeline, and he never pressured us to move forward before we were ready. Once we did make a decision, he helped us act quickly and secure a good rate. Throughout the entire process, he was always accessible and responsive, friendly, and constantly looking out for our best interests. I would highly recommend Mike and Blue Square Mortgage.
Craig Olson on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 02:49 AM
I've worked with Mike many times and always have had great service and results. Highly recommended!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kassandre Aytch on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 03:29 AM
Mike is wonderful to work with. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. I have used Blue Square on more than one occasion and highly recommend him.
Dean Oleson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 03:06 AM
When my clients need a mortgage they want to work with someone who is responsive to their needs, can offer a variety of products and is pleasant to work with. That’s why I always recommend Mike Peacore at Blue Square Mortgage.
Buying a home can get complicated and Mike gets things done in a straightforward, professional and friendly way. He explains the process and keeps clients informed. He finds the best loan packages for each person’s needs. My clients are always happy working with Mike.
So when you need a mortgage, give Mike a call first. He’ll treat you right and get the job done.
Matt D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/04/2013, 03:59 AM
I was a first time buyer and was referred to Mike through a friend. I was purchasing a home from my sister, and Mike helped me find great financing and walked me through the process, explaining each step clearly. He helped "right fit" a loan that had a low interest rate and minimal closing costs, which was what I was looking for. The process was both efficient and expedient, and I closed as scheduled! Additionally, he provided objective guidance to both my Sister and I to protect each of us during the transaction.
L H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/24/2012, 04:27 AM
It has been a complete pleasure working with Mike at Blue Square Mortgage here in Seattle.
I, like many others was effected by the recent economic downturn and required some extra help to qualify for a loan. Thanks to Mike's determination and experience I was approved for an excellent loan with a great interest rate and just closed on my new home.
The most important thing to me was that Mike had options and solutions when we ran into problems. I had confidence knowing that Mike was representing me and my interests when things get complicated.
As the saying goes "actions speak louder than words", currently, I'm working with Mike on another purchase and I have no doubt this will be a success a
...  more>>
K H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/24/2012, 07:58 AM
Mike Peacore with Blue Square Mortgage is fantastic - I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a mortgage. He got me the lowest possible rate, was timely and organized and was friendly to work with. Do yourself a favor and refinance now with Mike!
K - Seattle
Krista M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/06/2012, 05:54 AM
Mortgages made easy! – Mike Peacore at Blue Square Mortgages makes refinancing a breeze. I just refinanced with the help of Mike Peacore for the second time and he is great. He walks you through step by step, and will answer any questions that comes up. He is thoughtful, efficient and trustworthy, and I would recommend him without hesitation.
Krista M-Seattle
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.