Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Springs Animal Hospital & Pet Resort

Own this business?
4.8
936 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64015

1201 U.S. 40, US-40, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-1544

https://bluespringsanimalhospital.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Healthcare

13338 College Blvd

(913) 491-4585

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Veterinarians

12340 Santa Fe Trail Dr

(913) 888-7500
4.9
(191) · Veterinarians

9421 Pflumm Rd

(913) 541-0478

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(280) · Veterinarians

8830 NW 63 St

(816) 741-2247

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(356) · Healthcare

15971 S Bradley Dr

(913) 764-9000

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(99) · Healthcare

11923 NE Sherman Rd

(816) 616-2349

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Blue Springs Animal Hospital & Pet Resort "It's All About Caring!" We offer caring and compassionate veterinary medicine, surgery, dentistry, ultrasound, wellness care, vaccinations, second opinions on difficult medical and surgical cases, TPLO and orthopedic surgery, as well as upscale pet boarding, daycare, and grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
936 reviews
5798
  
437
  
312
  
25
  
116
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 703 Reviews4.8Google
  • 192 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dixie M. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

06/08/2020, 09:05 AM
My experience was wonderful. They were so caring and attentive . I was very nervous about a new Vet, but they were referred to me by a friend. They were all she told me they would be. They took excellent care of Maggie and calmed my fears. They have followed up twice to make sure she was doing well. Highly recommended.
Sharon Rex Martin on Facebook

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 01:34 AM
I love doctor Joe Rodier! he is so great with my animals! Everyone is wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Vicky Harris on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 08:30 AM
They are taking great care of all of our fur babies and still maintaining their health safety. Thank you for loving our fur babies, Bella and Addie.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jennifer Dalsing on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 14:45 PM
the love and care they have showed our animals has been amazing.
Leigh Ann Lemery on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:48 AM
My daughter was driving in from California with her dog, who required blood transfusions every two or three weeks from a rare disease. I called many vets in the area, and Blue Springs actually put the vet on the phone, had my daughter email her records while on the road, and it was determined they would try and help us! No other vet was willing to do that! When Layla went in for her first transfusion, Dr. Peyton used his own dog for the blood, if that isn't dedication to his patients and willing to help! This is hands down the best personal service I have ever gotten in a veterinarian office! The love, thoroughness, and care the whole staff showed was outstanding! Thank you from all of us who love this dog as a member of our family, and that's just how you treated her, like family!
Patty Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 22:08 PM
The doctors, techs, receptionists-in other words, EVERYONE- at BSAA are the most wonderful, caring, and fantastic group of people you could ever hope to know!!!!!
Colby Venegas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 16:44 PM
Risa Meink Watson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 02:54 AM
Dr Cook is the best! We drive from Smithville because we wouldn’t trust our puppy with any other group :)
Rebecca Beard-Haley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 15:12 PM
We love this place and the staff 🐶
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.