Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Sky Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
375 reviews
|Dentists|Rochester, MN 55902 United States

18 3rd St SW #300, Suite 300, Rochester, MN 55902 United States

(507) 258-5260

https://www.blueskydentalclinic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(362) · Dentists

2210 N Broadway Ave

(507) 288-7379
5.0
(1) · Dentists

424 W 5th St #2

(651) 388-8220
5.0
(312) · Dental

1901 1st Ave NE Suite #1

(507) 533-4719
5.0
(1) · Dental

607 1st Dr NW

(507) 437-6312
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1011 Bel Air Ln NW

(507) 288-1188
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

421 W 4th St

(651) 388-6709
About

Blue Sky Dental is a patient-centered dental practice and always welcomes new patients. Services we offer include preventative, cosmetic and restorative care in a spa-like environment to make anyone feel at ease at the dentist. Our high-tech amenities, such as no-needle laser fillings and crown-in-a-day digital dentistry, elevates the patient experience. Serving downtown Rochester, Blue Sky Dental aims to create long-term relationships with our patients. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
375 reviews
5336
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sara Griebenow review for Blue Sky Dental
Sara Griebenow on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2021, 06:44 AM
I absolutely love Blue Sly Dental. I have been going for over a year now and I couldn’t ask for a better dental experience! The front desk receptionists are so friendly, kind, and helpful. Alexis has been my dental hygienist for the past couple of visits and I couldn’t ask for better! She is absolutely wonderful, so sweet and so welcoming. I look forward to my dental cleanings because of her! Dr. Sylwestrak is so great and caring. He answers all my questions. I definitely recommend Blue Sky Dental for all your dental needs! 😊
Lauren Alexander review for Blue Sky Dental
Lauren Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 01:29 AM
Blue Sky is fantastic! All of the staff are welcoming and kind. They take the stress out of going to the dentist! Cody did a great job as my hygienist and Dr. Steven is always very thorough and explains everything in a way that’s easy to understand. Highly recommend this practice!
Rhiannon Bacon review for Blue Sky Dental
Rhiannon Bacon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:18 AM
Went here yesterday for a cleaning and to repair a scratched tooth. I've been to a few different dentists in the Rochester area, but this is by far my favorite. They have a clean relaxing atmosphere, the staff if friendly and patient, and the parafan hand wax is a definite added bonus. I have some major anxiety with going to the dentist and they were all very kind in explaining what to expect and working with the cost of it all, including doing a repair free of charge. 10/10 recommend. This will be my permanent dentist from now on.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Christina Bailey review for Blue Sky Dental
Christina Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:50 AM
This is the best dental office I have found in Rochester, and I’m very picky about my dentists due to past bad experiences and fear of the dentist. They are gentle, kind and don’t charge outrageous prices. I’d like to give a shout out to my hygienist Alexis who was very attentive, gentle, friendly and professional. My husband switched here too after we both had bad experiences at Gentling Dental.
Josh Bui review for Blue Sky Dental
Josh Bui on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:09 AM
Today was my first visit, it was fantastic. Alexis is hilarious and it’s clear that she cares as every thing she did she explained! Put me at ease! Awesome care with hi-tech equipment!
Andrew Clayburn review for Blue Sky Dental
Andrew Clayburn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 01:54 AM
First time at Blue Sky Dental this morning and I had an awesome experience! I've been to probably 15+ dentists over the years, but I've never had any try so hard to optimize my experience and go the extra mile to make me feel relaxed and even pampered. Special thanks to Alexis for your kindness and taking such great care of me today!
Debbie Benson review for Blue Sky Dental
Debbie Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:34 AM
My first time at Blue Sky Dental and I’m so pleased! Such a wonderful experience for me! I felt very welcomed and cared for. I’m so thankful for your great service!
Katie Chipman Hendrickson review for Blue Sky Dental
Katie Chipman Hendrickson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:11 AM
Since moving to Rochester a few years ago, I’ve been a patient at Blue Sky Dental. They are a team of professionals who truly take the very best care for their patients. Nicole is my hygienist and she always looks takes very good can of my teeth! Thanks Blue Sky!
Karen Messmer review for Blue Sky Dental
Karen Messmer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 07:21 AM
Everyone is so nice at Blue Sky! And you get a complimentary hand wax while being worked on! I was especially happy when Dr. Steve saw me for a root canal, and instead of trying to do the root canal that he wasn't sure would work and charging me for this, he referred me to an Endodontist. A true professional! I also appreciate that you're open on Saturdays.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.