Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Sky Bagels

Own this business?
4.6
435 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

407 W Main St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 388-4242

https://blueskybagels.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(294) · Sandwiches

950 E Fairview Ave #100

(208) 888-2358
4.7
(63) · Sandwiches

257 E State St

(208) 761-5225
4.7
(167) · Restaurants

8073 West Emerald Street

(208) 378-8866
4.6
(462) · Restaurants

3161 E Fairview Ave ste. 130

(208) 887-5726
About

Google it? Super delicious . . . I ALWAYS stop here whenever I need a picnic lunch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
435 reviews
5319
  
476
  
325
  
28
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 427 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vikki M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 13:48 PM
great friendly atmosphere great soups and sandwiches are incredible also Dont forget yummy Bagels and awesome cream cheese. I always buy to share great gift ! Thanks Blue sky
K S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 09:28 AM
The worse bagels I have ever seen or tasted. Their bagels are so small that they'd be better called bagelettes. Also, someone should tell Blue Sky that a bagel should be golden brown when cooked not white and chewy.
Respond to negative reviews
john a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/16/2010, 20:15 PM
A stale Bagel The worst bagel i have ever had. Frozen bagel are better. Stale, small, over priced. Salmon Filet(low grade)?6.00$ Why they chose to rename smoked salmon is no surprise.(Nova is pink not red) Salmon filet is a piece of salmon taken off the bone of the fish, salmon steak is cutting strait down on fish includes spine bone, pin bone and skin(great for grill) italian soda 3.00$? Get your bagels at Winco and save money. The staff was incompatant, never ask for here or to-go. The best bagel ever Western Bagel in L.A. bagel Nosh L.A. also. I give them till 12/1/10 Good luck.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sarah K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/23/2009, 07:49 AM
Blue Sky Bagels is a great spot for lunch I love Blue Sky Bagels! It's quick, well priced and all of the menu choices are great! The soups are always great with a sandwich. The ingredients are fresh and the staff is friendly!
Shannon M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/14/2008, 22:18 PM
blue sky rocks!!! Blue sky bagels is so yummy. we have a campaign project about blue sky bagels. and we are definetly going to win. Thanks blue sky.
Janet F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/28/2008, 20:27 PM
Great Bagels! I have been eating at Blue Sky for over a year now. The bagels are always fresh, the staff is always helpful. Great soups! They actually answer the phone during lunch hour! They have a buy 9 g 1 free lunch sandwich punch card, as well as a punch card for purchase by the dozen. The vegie sandwich is wonderful! I highly recommend eating here (and have, many times).
Bentley C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/28/2008, 06:25 AM
Wonderful!!! The best bagles in all of Idaho! The customer service is amazing as is their food. The cinnamon sugar bagels are so incredibly good. I would recommend them to anyone!
raggedyanjanette on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/31/2005, 01:44 AM
User review by raggedyanjanette – The best bagel sandwiches in town! Bagels made in house. Soups and salads to go with. Sandwiches with many toppings for very reasonable prices. Delicious cookies, too. I eat here nearly everyday at lunch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.