Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Skies Pet Care

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Newton, Kansas 67114

1208 N Ash St, Newton, Kansas 67114

(316) 288-0016

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

As an alternative to having to board, kennel, or impose on family or friends, Blue Skies Pet Care provides quality pet care in your own home through a professional pet sitter. We are pet lovers taking care of cats, dogs, and other companions for busy pet parents! Our primary services are pet sitting, dog walking, and daily care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 18:18 PM
Ashley is the best! Very responsive, friendly and so good with our dog! We highly recommend her and Blue Skies Pet Care!
Jennifer Meyer on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 08:06 AM
Thank you again for taking such great care of our fur kids! Bruiser appreciates your extra attention so he can eat while we are away.
Jeannette Jantz on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 04:41 AM
We love Blue skies Pet Care! Easy to schedule and very dependable. Makes leaving our dog much less stressful and it feels good to let our dog stay where he is most comfortable.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Taira Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 07:49 AM
Ashley is absolutely amazing! I was terrified to leave my dog for the weekend but she put my mind at ease and took wonderful care of Flex. I will definitely be using her again ❤️🐶
Jeff Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:13 AM
Ashley is fantastic. She is very compassionate and caring with our pet. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for pet care. - Nicole
Renee J. McCurdy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 11:30 AM
Our first vacation using Ashley. Our pets seemed stress free upon our return home. One dog jumped our fence and she contacted us right away and was out looking for him. And he was quickly found. I'm glad they were able to stay home instead of going to a kennel place.
Cathlina Bergman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 08:21 AM
Ashley is just awesome!! She takes such amazing care of my (not-terribly-outgoing) cats when I am gone as well as plants, mail, garbage, etc. She's quick to respond to emails or messages (I LOVE her new app!) and always makes me feel confident leaving my "kids" behind in great hands.
A favorite Ashley story: When one of my cats was recovering from surgery and I could not for the life of me "pill" the cat successfully, Ashley came over twice a day to give him his meds. What had been 20 minutes of tears and frustration for me was about 30 seconds of work for her; she's that good! :)
I cannot recommend her highly enough! She's the best!
Tammy Sargent Tongish on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 02:38 AM
Ashley did amazing with are dogs..they were so happy and loved! Thanks a bunch Ashley!! :-)
Audrey George on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 16:14 PM
Ashley does such a wonderful job with my dog. I know when I am away for a very long day and she is coming over he will be happy and well cared for. When I get home he is clearly tired from all the playing and in a happy mood. Thank you for helping make my dogs day happy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.