Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Rock Kennel

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Smyrna, DE 19977

870 Smyrna Landing Rd, Smyrna, DE 19977

(302) 399-5039

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Critter Companions
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

677 Farnum Rd

(610) 565-2781

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a boarding and daycare kennel in Smyrna, DE.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Whitworth on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 05:39 AM
We have tried multiple kennels throughout DE/MD over the past few years and Blue Rock Kennel is the only place we feel 100% comfortable leaving our pups. The owners are super friendly and post photos of the dogs everyday. We had a great honeymoon in North Carolina knowing our dogs were being well taken care of. Will definitely be using Blue Rock again!
Julie Sisofo on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 04:11 AM
We just picked up our dog after a sleepover (1 night) and he was well taken care of. The kennel was comfortable with AC and very clean. A wonderful first experience for us!!
Beth Bedell on Facebook

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 04:01 AM
We just dropped our dog off for the first time and couldn't be happier. Cathy is so good and gentle with the dogs and the place is Amazing!! Thank you putting my mind at ease.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ashley Renee Joiner on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 02:23 AM
I don't think a simple recommendation would be enough to praise Blue Rock. We had a sudden death in the family and scrambled for somewhere to take our dogs last minute so we could drive out to Ohio. The owner was amazing, understanding and was able to take our three dogs. They were more than well taken care of, and probably thought of it as a vacation because they didn't have a toddler climbing all over them as they would at home. We got regular updates via text messages and through Facebook and our boys always looked happy. We will definitely be boarding again!
Kierstyn Hansen on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 17:37 PM
This place is AMAZING! We boarded our dogs here for an extended stay during our wedding/honeymoon and they were very well taken care of. We will definitely be boarding here again :)
Kierstyn Allshouse on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 00:52 AM
This place is AMAZING! We boarded our dogs here for an extended stay during our wedding/honeymoon and they were very well taken care of. We will definitely be boarding here again :)
Biagio Lucci on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 10:08 AM
very friendly staff. happy dogs
Latifah Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 13:30 PM
I just wanna take the time to thank Blue Rock Kennel for taking care of my baby while I was away over the weekend, she provided constant pictures showing me how well Felix was doing everyday. The day I dropped him off I cried soo much lol but she hugged and comforted me and assured me he’d be in good hands, I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a doggie hotel ❤️
Matthew Wesley on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 06:34 AM
Blue Rock Kennel was absolutely amazing. Our Cocker Spaniel Buttercup spent a little over a week here. The owner was super friendly and actually gave me hug before I left, this was my first time being away from my puppers. All week long while I was away I could check the Facebook page and see pictures of Buttercup everyday. I definitely recommend Blue Rock Kennel.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.