Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Marble Books

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Retail|Fort Thomas, KY 41075

1356 S Ft Thomas Ave, Fort Thomas, KY 41075

(859) 781-0602

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our nationally-recognized store stocks over 30,000 titles with quick access to over a million more in print. We also carry educational games, toys and puzzles, activity kits, parenting and teacher reference books, autographed books and out-of-print books.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Birkenhauer on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 17:21 PM
So many choices in a welcoming, quaint atmosphere. Blue Marble is for ALL age groups.
Jill Kristin on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 01:13 AM
Took my son here tonight, he absolutely loved it! I went as a child myself, so it was so nice to bring him here and have him visit the infamous Green Room. We will be visiting here often!
Brittany Ann on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 07:37 AM
Blue Marble is one of my favorite stores! Such an amazing selection of books (and if they don’t have it, they usually can get it for you)! And the staff is so wonderful and friendly!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Paul Pellegrino on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 05:03 AM
Chuck Rekow on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:26 AM
Quite possibly the best children's bookstore in the Greater Cincinnati Area.
The Blue Marble has the most knowledgable staff anywhere.
Cindy Beasley Fessler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 13:31 PM
Amazing, independently owned children's bookstore in Ft. Thomas, KY. I took my children there when they were little and now take my grandchildren. It's in an older house and when the owners bought it, a room upstairs reminded them of the Great Green Room in Goodnight Moon. So they decorated it as such with a little bunny in a bed, a red balloon, a young mouse and everything listed in the book including "a quiet old lady whispering hush."
A garden in the back is a delightful place to read or listen to the birds.
A wonderful, friendly place for readers of all ages.
Tessa Woody on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 08:34 AM
Nate Arnzen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 03:32 AM
If you, or somebody you know needs any book, I would strongly recommend going to Blue Marble Books in Ft. Thomas over any big store, like Barnes and Noble . The owner is an awesome guy and is willing to help you with anything you need. Even if the book you're looking for isn't in the store, he'll order the book for you at a very reasonable price... Awesome place!!! #ShopLocal
Jamie Rausch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 15:12 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.