Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Hills Sport and Spine Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
136 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02114

1704, 30 Lancaster St #100, Boston, MA 02114

(617) 367-4700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Personal Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

7 people are looking at this business

Limitless Mobile Physical Therapy
5.0
(7) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659

2 people are looking at this business

Integrative Therapeutics Inc
5.0
(6) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200

9 people are looking at this business

Wellspring Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455

2 people are looking at this business

Baystate Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Wellness

1054 County St

(508) 674-6474

2 people are looking at this business

Professional Physical Therapy
5.0
(134) · Wellness

620 Old West Central Street

(508) 528-6100

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation is a Physical Therapist owned and operated practice in Boston (near North Station). We are experts in pain and musculoskeletal dysfunction and we restore your overall health and wellness. We provide evidence based treatments that address the root cause of pain by restoring motion, strength and flexibility and our clients love it . And you will to. We provide exceptional service, and value, in a fun and encouraging atmosphere for the best possible outcome, despite the challenges of our current healthcare system. We provide treatment for a wide variety of orthopedic and sport injuries. Our clinic is fully equipped with state of the art thera

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
131 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:02 AM
Eighty percent of spinal rotation occurs in the thoracic spine. This open book stretch is a great mobility drill to loosen up the mid back.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:26 AM
Did you know limitations in thoracic spine range of motion have been linked to low back pain, neck pain, + rotator cuff disorders? Over the week we'll share 4 mobility exercises that are great for addressing these limitations, starting with Thoracic Extension with a foam roller.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 03:00 AM
Recovery from an injury can be anything but easy. One of the biggest trends in research is the power of our mindset. Focusing on what you can't do leads to poorer outcomes, less effectiveness, and more pain! Could use some PT? Let Blue Hills coach you to better outcomes!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:41 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:43 AM
Accel Physical Therapy in Brunswick, ME; a fellow Pinnacle Rehabilitation Network office, is currently hiring a physical therapist! The ideal candidate will have an appreciation for outcomes based care, practicing at the highest levels of license, and value continuing education/life long learning. Evidence based manual techniques including Dry Needling, Spinal Manipulation/Mobilization, Extremity Manipulation, Differential Diagnosis, and IASTM are a plus. Current or pending Maine Physical Therapy License is a must. For details – and to submit your resume – please email Scott at shannigan@accelptme.com.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:20 AM
Disuse atrophy occurs from not using a muscle or a disconnection of the nerve signals to the muscle. When muscles aren't used, they slowly become weaker. Eventually, they begin to shrink. Decrease disuse and begin your active recovery today! http://ow.ly/Kq2q50wbEBj
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2019, 06:30 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:25 AM
These Serratus Push Ups are a tough but great exercise for adding support to the muscles surrounding the shoulder blades that support our posture and head during anything to sitting to lifting!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:11 AM
Gravity is a force our muscles work against all day, including our neck muscles which keep our head upright in sitting and standing. Neck Extension helps to build a stronger, more supportive neck.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.