Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Heron

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
160 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Traverse City, MI 49684

408 S Union St, Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 778-2583

https://www.cafeblueheron.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(195) · Restaurants

1315 W South Airport Rd

(231) 421-5506
4.7
(379) · Breakfast & Brunch

1108 E Eighth St

(231) 929-9288
4.6
(455) · Breakfast & Brunch

103 Park Ave

(231) 237-9604
4.6
(300) · Breakfast & Brunch

304 N Mitchell St

(231) 775-5461
About

Fresh, wholesome and hearty food. Bakery items are baked daily. Famous Sourdough & Gluten Free Breads.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
160 reviews
5120
  
423
  
35
  
22
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.6Google
  • 73 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:27 AM
I am only rating because I have been there a few times with many people and just a couple. Every time the food is great and service spectacular. The kitchen crew does a great job from the details (egg poached perfectly) to the variety. Variety with high quality — I get something different every time, and the kitchen has hit a home run each time!
Joel Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:22 AM
I am only rating because I have been there a few times with many people and just a couple. Every time the food is great and service spectacular. The kitchen crew does a great job from the details (egg poached perfectly) to the variety. Variety with high quality — I get something different every time, and the kitchen has hit a home run each time!
Suzanne Feld on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:17 AM
Fast service, interesting dishes, outstanding food. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Scott Morey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:13 AM
My favorite place to get breakfast in TC. Great food, friendly staff and a perfect location especially if you live in Old Town or Central neighborhood. Five stars!
Tamy Dietlin McAnsh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:19 AM
Their Fall Harvest Bowl is so good! Occasionally, you are fortunate enough to have a meal that you just know was yummy and nourishing. This is definitely one of those! I suspect all their meals have that effect!
Deb Kalkman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:35 AM
Best gluten free toast I've ever had; great for dipping in my perfectly cooked eggs!
Kelly Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:26 AM
Great food and friendly environment!!
Brynee MacLachlan Herban on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jesse Snider on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:12 AM
Wife and I come here for breakfast everytime we make it to Traverse City. The food is amazing. You can tell just looking at the plate that so much care was put into every step from selecting the ingredients to plating. The staff is attentive and polite.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.