Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Fish Estate Sales

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate|Bloomington, IL 61705

14225 N 900 East Rd, Bloomington, IL 61705

(309) 838-9396

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

I specialize in Whole House Buyouts. Blue Fish Estate Sales offers the most personal estate sale services in Central Illinois as we work FOR YOU! We believe attitude is everything... therefore while maintaining a professional and stress free process we also aim to create a relaxed environment for our buyers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lawrence S. Butts on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/23/2018, 07:42 AM
    Richard Gustafson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 06:14 AM
    Breezy was invaluable in my search for a home. Beyond listening, she made suggestions that helped narrow down my options and find the perfect match. I'm astonished at the amount of behind the scenes work she did in order to make the process as simple as can be. WhenI decided on a home, she was right there helping me negotiate and answer any questions. I really couldn't ask for a better experience, and look forward to working with Breezy in the future!
    Terry Keith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2017, 11:48 AM
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Robin Cremeens Watkins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/18/2017, 13:37 PM
    David Watkins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/18/2017, 01:42 AM
    Cody Weber on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/17/2017, 07:39 AM
    Breezy helped me buy my current home and I truly couldn't have asked for a better experience! Breezy is very thorough in her research, had great insight on property history and made great recommendations throughout the process. She listened to my list of must-haves and helped me find the right property in no-time. She was beyond flexible with her time as well and was always accommodating for my limited and busy schedule! Her experience helped line up an appraiser and inspector very quickly which also helped make the process of buying much less worrisome! All in all, I would HIGHLY recommend her whether you're buying or selling! Real estate buying or selling is a "Breeze" with Breezy! �
    Nick Fallico on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/17/2017, 05:05 AM
    Kayley Henderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/28/2017, 10:28 AM
    Jennifer Cox on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/16/2017, 11:55 AM
    I can't thank Kristy enough for her help and patience as I embarked on the journey of purchasing my first home. She was wonderful to work with and explained everything to me during each step of the process. I was truly blessed to have been able to work with her through this process. Thank you again!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.