Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806

2300 Pennsylvania Ave #2C, Ste 2C, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 655-8387

https://bluediamonddental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(26) · Dentists

517 Pleasant Valley Ave

(856) 234-4474
5.0
(1) · Dentists

508 Floral Vale Blvd

(484) 531-2082

7 people are looking at this business

About

At Blue Diamond Dental, we aim to nurture and care for all of your dental needs by treating you with the highest level of customer service, dignity and respect. Our promise to you is our full dedication to provide you and your family with excellent care. With this is mind, we use only the most comforting techniques in an effort to help you relax and enjoy your visit with us. We utilize the latest dental care technologies and quality materials in the field of dentistry. Once you become part of our patient family, you will constantly smile with confidence and success.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette Jackson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2021, 12:03 PM
The staff were very friendly and professional. The COVID precautions were very reassuring and made me feel very safe.
So'nya Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

12/11/2020, 08:42 AM
This team of elites may my first visit feel as if I had been a patient for years. They made me feel comfortable, kept informed of my process and really made my day. I can not wait to return. Keep up the great customer service, this is what drives people back. Thank you ❤️
Cassondra Jackson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2020, 08:53 AM
The entire experience, from walking in the door to reception, to the excellent teeth cleaning by Shonda, to Dr. V. Daniels doing my wellness check with the compliments about my dental hygiene, even my least fav part (X-ray) which are not that bad anymore, all around it’s just a very good dental experience every time🤗
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kim Lawson Harvey on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2020, 06:04 AM
Been with them since 2011. Love them. Professional, nice, and fun. Very friendly staff.
Heidi Williams Corbin on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 07:11 AM
Best Dental Office ever. Professional friendly and courteous staff. Peaceful and relaxing waiting area. Thorough and efficient service with an always welcoming atmosphere and demeanor while practicing social distancing and keeping office effectively sanitized. I wish I knew about this office sooner.
Jacquelyn Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:34 AM
Blue Diamond Dental is simply the best!!! My family is treated like we are family and always receive the best service!!! Thank you Dr Daniels and the entire staff for all that you do!!!
Beverly White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:00 AM
The Best in Delaware.They take care of the total person.On my first visit with them,my blood pressure went up.Dr.Daniel's checked my pressure, put a fan on to cool me and waited until the pressure was down to work in my mouth. I would trust him with my life.
Lionel Exhorter Extraordinaire Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 10:13 AM
Dr. Daniels is the best at everything when it comes to quality dental care. He's a treasure within the community and takes very seriously his impact upon every patient's dental, physical and even spiritual well being if needed. He is so affable with a great personality and sincere in his approach to caring for those who trust his vast knowledge and experience.
Ian Patton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.