Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806

2300 Pennsylvania Ave #2C, Ste 2C, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 655-8387

https://bluediamonddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311
5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940
5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Blue Diamond Dental, we aim to nurture and care for all of your dental needs by treating you with the highest level of customer service, dignity and respect. Our promise to you is our full dedication to provide you and your family with excellent care. With this is mind, we use only the most comforting techniques in an effort to help you relax and enjoy your visit with us. We utilize the latest dental care technologies and quality materials in the field of dentistry. Once you become part of our patient family, you will constantly smile with confidence and success.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
46 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette Jackson review for Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.
Yvette Jackson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2021, 12:03 PM
The staff were very friendly and professional. The COVID precautions were very reassuring and made me feel very safe.
So'nya Jones review for Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.
So'nya Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2020, 08:42 AM
This team of elites may my first visit feel as if I had been a patient for years. They made me feel comfortable, kept informed of my process and really made my day. I can not wait to return. Keep up the great customer service, this is what drives people back. Thank you ❤️
Cassondra Jackson review for Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.
Cassondra Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 08:53 AM
The entire experience, from walking in the door to reception, to the excellent teeth cleaning by Shonda, to Dr. V. Daniels doing my wellness check with the compliments about my dental hygiene, even my least fav part (X-ray) which are not that bad anymore, all around it’s just a very good dental experience every time🤗
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kim Lawson Harvey review for Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.
Kim Lawson Harvey on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 06:04 AM
Been with them since 2011. Love them. Professional, nice, and fun. Very friendly staff.
Heidi Williams Corbin review for Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.
Heidi Williams Corbin on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 07:11 AM
Best Dental Office ever. Professional friendly and courteous staff. Peaceful and relaxing waiting area. Thorough and efficient service with an always welcoming atmosphere and demeanor while practicing social distancing and keeping office effectively sanitized. I wish I knew about this office sooner.
Jacquelyn Johnson review for Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.
Jacquelyn Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:34 AM
Blue Diamond Dental is simply the best!!! My family is treated like we are family and always receive the best service!!! Thank you Dr Daniels and the entire staff for all that you do!!!
Beverly White review for Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.
Beverly White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:00 AM
The Best in Delaware.They take care of the total person.On my first visit with them,my blood pressure went up.Dr.Daniel's checked my pressure, put a fan on to cool me and waited until the pressure was down to work in my mouth. I would trust him with my life.
Lionel Exhorter Extraordinaire Evans review for Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.
Lionel Exhorter Extraordinaire Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 10:13 AM
Dr. Daniels is the best at everything when it comes to quality dental care. He's a treasure within the community and takes very seriously his impact upon every patient's dental, physical and even spiritual well being if needed. He is so affable with a great personality and sincere in his approach to caring for those who trust his vast knowledge and experience.
Ian Patton review for Blue Diamond Dental, P.a.
Ian Patton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.