Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Coast Surf Shop

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Recreation|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

3110 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 310-8318

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bicycle rentals. We are located across the street from the beach. The hard packed sand is perfect for riding on. Bogie board, surfboard and skim board rentals Surf lessons. Private or group. Stand up paddle board tours. Our tours are usually about an hour to an hour and a half long. We often times see dolphins, sea turtles and manatees. Retail shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5130
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Gilleo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 07:07 AM
Try to go once a week, always a great time and the love the family that owns it☆☆☆☆☆
Joel Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 03:00 AM
Awesome experiance. My family and I stopped in Daytona for some fun before heading back to Texas. Late in the day is when we arrives to the shop. They were very helpful and gave us a great deal for the limited amount of time we had. Very accommodating! We will return!!!
Cristian Cocconcelli on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 10:35 AM
I don't usually do reviews, due to my laziness :-), But these guys deserve it. They are awesome people. See you soon!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Diana Meredith Harn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 02:18 AM
Awesome people - family business with fantastic service! All types of rentals. Bikes are new with large baskets. Shop has merchandise from sun protection to sun clothing. Thank you Shannon and Mark for everything:)
Sandy Kinder Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 16:41 PM
Had a wonderful excursion today with Mark! Thank you for allowing us to fight the wind and rough waters:-). We had such a great time. Shannon was so accommodating getting us scheduled for a tour today. Thank you!!!!
Kelly Silver Pointer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 01:18 AM
Such great people. They were happy to help get is going on a board. Fun environment. Cute shop.
Gord Croucher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 06:32 AM
Super nice people. Cruiser bikes for the beach, surf boards, some clothes hats etc. Great folks. Thanks
Suzette Foister on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 06:58 AM
We had an awesome time with the bikes we rented. The owner and employee were so efficient and so friendly. The bikes were in great shape and we'll maintained. We also rented the buggy attachment so that our 4 year old could also enjoy. It was so fun and worth every penny! We rode around the beach all day. We will definitely rent bikes from Blue Coast Shop next time we are in Daytona.
Maddy Heiney on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 13:33 PM
Absolutely amazing! We rented two Beach bikes and they were in stellar condition and they came with baskets and locks. The prices were AMAZING and by far the cheapest in the area. Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. I definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.