Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Coast Surf Shop

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Recreation|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

3110 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 310-8318

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bicycle rentals. We are located across the street from the beach. The hard packed sand is perfect for riding on. Bogie board, surfboard and skim board rentals Surf lessons. Private or group. Stand up paddle board tours. Our tours are usually about an hour to an hour and a half long. We often times see dolphins, sea turtles and manatees. Retail shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5129
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Soto Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 11:43 AM
Nicest people ever! Great finds, reasonable prices and good quality. Our new favorite little beach shop.
Hans Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 02:43 AM
Surf Lessons with Mark was a ton of Fun. The Kids had a blast. Thank You
Lisa Kreiter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 10:23 AM
We enjoyed the customer service. She was very helpful and accommodating. I also think it is reasonably priced. Next time my husband and I down there we will rent bikes from there again �
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gretchen Vedel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:43 AM
Durral Kindopp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 18:07 PM
Was there last October and both Shannon & Marc were AWESOME!!! Took surfing lessons and Marc went above and beyond working with my son since it was his first time. Going back to the area in a couple weeks, hoping to stop in and rent some boards again!!
Laura Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 16:22 PM
Fantastic customer service and the nicest people! Thanks for making our week!!
Stacey Dunlop on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 16:48 PM
Since it would be our 1st experience w/paddle boarding, Shannon suggested we wait an extra day so we wouldn't be struggling w/the wind. Shannon looked and found a perfect window of time for out 1st time out. We were able to see manatee circling around us and we didn't have any trouble staying upright or paddling against any wind or current.
Both Kelly & Shannon were very friendly, fun & patient and their equipment was top-notch, making the whole experience that much more enjoyable. They sent us pictures they had taken along the way. I'd recommend these guys for anyone wanting to try paddle boarding.
Business Response:

Thank you Stacey Dunlop, we enjoyed paddeling with you! The manatee was,so cute. Sorry I didn't get better pics. I hope you come see us next time you're in our area.

Kassie Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 15:56 PM
So glad we tried this shop to rent surfboards, skim boards, and boogie boards for our weekend on the beach with the kids. They made sure we had everything we needed and even stopped by at the beach to make sure we were catching waves since we've never tried. I loved meeting other wake/lake/water/surf people and they made us feel like we belonged. They made our trip something my family will never forget. Thank you so much from the Harper family!
Catherine Baylor Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 17:35 PM
Great people that own it very helpful reasonable prices lot of things to buy at the shop very friendly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.