Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Coast Surf Shop

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Recreation|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

3110 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 310-8318

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bicycle rentals. We are located across the street from the beach. The hard packed sand is perfect for riding on. Bogie board, surfboard and skim board rentals Surf lessons. Private or group. Stand up paddle board tours. Our tours are usually about an hour to an hour and a half long. We often times see dolphins, sea turtles and manatees. Retail shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5130
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Tarcsay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:38 AM
Amazing staff and service. First we rented bikes and then came back and rented their only surfing kayak and had a blast. They even had neoprene tops to use while I kayaked. They were very helpful and flexible with changing plans. The equipment was in good condition and next time I need to rent something in Daytona I'll be back here!
Bill Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 09:29 AM
I own a surf shop and this is what I thrive to be like. Relaxed knowledgeable staff, great selection of boards for rent. The shop has everything you need, even loaner towels when you are forgetful like me. I enjoyed everything about this shop and the staff made my visit and experience.
Ray A Rademacher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 04:38 AM
What a great little shop. Made my day. Go south.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy Windgaston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:18 AM
Beach day in Daytona! Boogie and Surf boards, sea shells, big waves, and the coolest little rental shop on the Board Walk! Thank you Blue Coast Shop for the fun memories!
Heidi Kolby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:11 AM
Such amazing customer service! Thank you for providing us with such a great bike rental experience. We will be back!
Business Response:

Was a pleasure to meet you both. Stop in and see us the next time you are in town.

Chris Stark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 07:42 AM
Really friendly people and great rentals! Found really cool shirts and merch and I love that they're fair trade.
Sue Taylor Jankowski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 07:39 AM
Absolutely the BEST customer service experience I've had in the Daytona Beach area!! Rented kayaks for the day for myself and family...we were given exceptional service, detailed information, supplies and a super-friendly warm welcome! Prices were very comparable and worth every penny!!
HIGHLY recommend!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Sue! I'm glad you had a great time. Hope to see you next time you're in town.

Rich Denning on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:49 PM
Great people and good choice of bikes to ride. Well organized in terms of maps locks and bikes. Highly recommend for rentals.
Sally James on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 04:56 AM
Took two 12 year olds for paddle boarding and surfing! They LOVED it! Loved the owners too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.