Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Coast Surf Shop

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Recreation|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

3110 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 310-8318

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bicycle rentals. We are located across the street from the beach. The hard packed sand is perfect for riding on. Bogie board, surfboard and skim board rentals Surf lessons. Private or group. Stand up paddle board tours. Our tours are usually about an hour to an hour and a half long. We often times see dolphins, sea turtles and manatees. Retail shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5129
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 15:30 PM
We love renting bikes, kayaks, sure boards every time we go to the beach. They go above and beyond to make sure our family has an amazing trip! Mark, Shannon, and Kelly are great people! Can't say it enough Thank You for serving our family!
DanieLynn Dambrosio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 13:28 PM
What wonderful women and awesome beach spot!! Rentals always on point and great stuff for sale at good prices!! Always friendly and always great to everyone!! THANK YOU! �
Michelle Asche on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 12:40 PM
So happy to have found this place. Shannon and Kelly were so kind, helpful, and down to earth. They made us feel welcome and right at home as soon as we walked in the door. Shannon even gave my daughter a bracelet she had made after my daughter had expressed interest in her beads. We had an incredible time riding bikes down the beach. It was one of our favorite experiences so far and we’re planning to come back and rent kayaks this week. The prices are great and the staff and owners are phenomenal. We will definitely keep coming back here anytime we’re in Daytona.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lauren Hagen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 10:21 AM
They are absolutely amazing! Best shop in Daytona!!! Saved my life with cool down and even gave us a sand dollar and my son some really cool things from the beach! Couldn't have asked for a better place! We WILL be back!!!
Andrea Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 10:58 AM
Shannon was amazingly helpful when I really wanted to rent a 7 speed cruiser for my 3 day stay. She went above and beyond!!
Ryan Wynn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 06:31 AM
Mark and Shannon provided one of the best customer service experiences my wife and I have ever experienced. We rented a surfboard for the week and spent the last couple days of our vacation SUPing the river. There prices were more than reasonable, their knowledge was supreme and they were always there for us. They literally made our vacation fantastic. We have left with many wonderful experiences of seeing dolphins, having laughs and a desire to come back to Daytona Beach simply to see and rent from Mark and Shannon once again. Be warned you will develop a love of new hobbies! We are now shopping for SUP boards :-p. Thank you Mark and Shannon!
Jaime Deutl McCabe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:16 AM
What an amazing place! The owners and staff are very knowledgeable and have impeccable customer service. They were genuine, down to earth, personable and we had such a great time paddle boarding and getting to know them. We got to see jellyfish, dolphins, turtles, a sting ray, and a little shark! We will definitely be back! Thanks guys!
Amy Briggs Deutl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 13:54 PM
What a find! Even though the weather wasn’t perfect, Shannon and Kelly braved the cold and wind (actually it wasn’t all that bad after all) and took us on a delightful paddle board tour. For first time paddlers, this was amazing—great service, thorough instruction and nobody ended up swimming with the dolphins �. We saw them though and a shark, a turtle, and a stingray! I will now be reducing or eliminating my use of plastic thanks to Shannon’s insights on how plastics horribly affect our aquatic friends. Thanks to all of you—hope to be back soon!
Jessica Trachte on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 08:39 AM
We had a party of 4 and we were all first time paddle boarders! It was the highlight of our trip, the guides were friendly and went out of their way to ensure we had an exceptional tour. We even seen dolphins and the guides took pictures of our tour and sent them to us. Memories we will have a for a lifetime- thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.