Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Coast Surf Shop

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Recreation|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

3110 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 310-8318

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bicycle rentals. We are located across the street from the beach. The hard packed sand is perfect for riding on. Bogie board, surfboard and skim board rentals Surf lessons. Private or group. Stand up paddle board tours. Our tours are usually about an hour to an hour and a half long. We often times see dolphins, sea turtles and manatees. Retail shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5129
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Beck on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 15:28 PM
I cannot say enough good things about this place! we did the adventurous tour and it was so fun! these ladies were so very nice and made sure we had all we needed and were comfortable! I cannot wait to do it again!
Jenna Govero Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 05:18 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this place! we did the adventurous tour and it was so fun! these ladies were so very nice and made sure we had all we needed and were comfortable! I cannot wait to do it again!
Elizabeth Joy on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 10:36 AM
We had a great time kayaking in the intercoastal waterway today! Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lorrin Sell on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 08:47 AM
Blue Coast Shop is a must add to any Daytona Beach itinerary. Our family of 6 (including kids ages 14-4), rented paddle boards, and kayaks to explore the Halifax River. The experience was absolutely incredible. First of all, Shannan and her staff were wonderful, and incredibly knowledgeable. Despite the fact that we were on our own for the actual kayaking, and paddle boarding, Shannan gave us tons of information, and guidance when she met us at the boat launch. We could have requested a guided tour, but opted to go at it alone. We were able to find little islands on the river, and check out all kinds of cool critters, and just check things out. What a great addition to an already cool advent...  more>>
Amber Brinker Knox on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 03:43 AM
We had a wonderful experience paddle boarding with a really large group! These women were so patient and kind. Can’t wait to come back and do it again!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Amber! We enjoyed your group. Everyone was so much fun!

Brian Greer on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 15:36 PM
Great place to rent a bike while in Daytona! The owner was very helpful and was very friendly. Will rent from there whenever I’m in town. ❤️😍🚲🌊🌴🌅
Carol Jarvis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:53 AM
Blue Coast is what every business should be like. The best customer service and so pleasant. We have been renting beach bikes every day from there. So glad we found them! I highly recommend Blue Coast!!
Theresa Thorn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 09:42 AM
The lady who helped us was amazing. We came in with no knowledge besides paddle boarding and some you tube videos and she was so patient, kind, friendly, and amazing. She was helpful and a very pleasant experience. I would recommend everyone to go here if you are wanting to rent a surf board. Thanks so much!
Marlene Syphers Waehner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 16:50 PM
Blue Coast Shop is the best surf shop in the Shores! Friendly and helpful! Great customer service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.