Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Coast Surf Shop

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Recreation|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

3110 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 310-8318

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bicycle rentals. We are located across the street from the beach. The hard packed sand is perfect for riding on. Bogie board, surfboard and skim board rentals Surf lessons. Private or group. Stand up paddle board tours. Our tours are usually about an hour to an hour and a half long. We often times see dolphins, sea turtles and manatees. Retail shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5129
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miguel Villanueva on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 17:28 PM
Blue Coast shop is a team full of passionate people who will go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. I've always left the shop with a smile on my face, and I'm positive a large crowd of people would agree with me. They truly show you that "Life is Better Here" in the shores 🌊
Joe Hepner on Facebook

8 months ago

05/12/2019, 11:52 AM
To us this is what vacation is about. Rode bikes 🚲 right up to the Ocean Deck Restaurant and onto the pier for Joes Crab Shack.
Lo Doane on Facebook

9 months ago

04/18/2019, 18:17 PM
They were awesome! Bikes were amazing! We had SUCH a great time biking up and down Daytona beach. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Would definitely recommend (and already have!). 5 stars!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda Hussey on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2019, 05:02 AM
We had a great time on the bikes! The staff is super nice! Tell Doodles hello from Michigan! :)
Robert Kimmy on Facebook

10 months ago

03/31/2019, 16:40 PM
We tried out the new E-bikes they have for rent. Was so fun riding theses up and down the beach. I love that you can ride them like a normal bike, but when the wind made riding hard the bike has a motor to assist you. Or you can just let the bike do all of the work and enjoy the ride. So much fun. You should try it.
Katie Dale on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2019, 15:22 PM
Blue Coast Shop has some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. I came in to rent a wetsuit and surf board, trying surfing out for the first time, and Shannan was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to set me up for success and fun new experience! Prices are very reasonable and they are more than willing to work with you for pick up arrangements and times. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back!
Brian Kocsis on Facebook

10 months ago

03/04/2019, 04:57 AM
Went to Blue Coast Shop to rent bikes for the week and for paddleboard rentals. Shannan and Kelly went above and beyond for me and my girlfriend. Extremely fair prices especially for what you get. They are very friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and eager to help you get the most out of your trip. We basically retailored our plans for the week to include as much of what they recommended we should do as possible. It was well worth it! One day we were out riding and the bike I was riding got a flat tire. All I had to do was call the shop and let them know what happened. They immediately drove a brand new bike out to where we were and picked up the old one! They set you up with everything ...  more>>
Chad Robert on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 12:34 PM
this place is fantastic, and the owners and staff are amazing kind people. highly recommended. please support, will stop by again.
Pam Gibson Felker on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 05:29 AM
Thanks so much to Mark for helping to make our vacation great!!! Peypey loved her ride on the front of the beach cruiser with her daddy!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.