Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Coast Surf Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
153 reviews
|Bike Rentals|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

3110 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 310-8318

https://www.bluecoastshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bicycle rentals. We are located across the street from the beach. The hard packed sand is perfect for riding on. Bogie board, surfboard and skim board rentals Surf lessons. Private or group. Stand up paddle board tours. Our tours are usually about an hour to an hour and a half long. We often times see dolphins, sea turtles and manatees. Retail shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5130
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Defnet on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2020, 04:03 AM
Great bike rental shop. So many wonderful trails (and of course the beach) to ride near Daytona Beach Shores and the Halifax River. Blue Coast has become an important part of our weeks in Daytona ... if you are looking for something to stay active at the beach get a bike .. and get it from Blue Coast .. they deliver and pick up too ..
Todd Kuckkahn on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2020, 02:19 AM
The friendliest busiest place in greater Daytona. Very accommodating and they excel in customer service!!! Free delivery!
Olivia Young MacDougal on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 17:05 PM
Awesome customer service and very friendly with great bike rentals! Shannon and Kelly are the best!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Keisha Kay Messer on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 18:46 PM
What an amazing experience for my 13 year old daughter to get her first lesson!! Mark was so patient and down to earth!! VERY REASONABLE PRICES!!
Megan Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 02:35 AM
100% recommend this shop. The owners are super nice and very helpful! They have very good rentals with very reasonable prices. They also will give you helpful hints and recommendations 😁😁😁
Lori Beth Armstrong Bryson on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 03:44 AM
We drove down to Daytona Beach from Chattanooga, TN for my husband to take his last national board exam to become a doctor. After finishing the test, we stopped by this cool local surf shop where we rented 3 of their ebikes, bought some of the coolest kites we’ve ever seen in our life, and had the best day on the beach period. When your cruising down the beach and hear a little kid ask his mom if they could ride bikes too, you know your doin’ it right. It was amazing! We had so much fun that, when we got back to Chattanooga we went and bought a couple of our own ebikes as our graduation present (my husband and I are both set to graduate this September!). We can not say enough about Shannon & Mark taking care of us both days. Super Kool local surf shop. Thanks Blue Coast Surf Shop!
Tonya Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 02:49 AM
Rented a couple of these for my boys birthday. Had a wonderful time. Great location, great store, run by awesome people! Thanks for another fun ride!
Megan Wolfersteig on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 15:50 PM
I chose the shop based on many things but the fact that on the website they say they proudly support the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation which is near and dear to my heart sold me. I rented a surf board for my son and Shannon was absolutely amazing! Super patient and listened to my son talk about his surf adventure from the day before. We enjoyed our experience and will be back to rent a board while there next year!
Crystal Bertoch Chamberlain on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 07:09 AM
We LOVED Blue Coast. We found them in hopes of getting surfing lessons for my family. The waves were not great for surfing and rather than take our money anyway, Mark and Shannan were honest and said no. Shannan instead recommended boogie boards, bikes and paddle boards. The best customer service anywhere by far! My family had a blast, and they also helped suggest other great places in Daytona. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.