Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Coast Surf Shop

Own this business?
5.0
150 reviews
|Recreation|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

3110 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 310-8318

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bicycle rentals. We are located across the street from the beach. The hard packed sand is perfect for riding on. Bogie board, surfboard and skim board rentals Surf lessons. Private or group. Stand up paddle board tours. Our tours are usually about an hour to an hour and a half long. We often times see dolphins, sea turtles and manatees. Retail shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
150 reviews
5127
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:35 AM
100% recommend this shop. The owners are super nice and very helpful! They have very good rentals with very reasonable prices. They also will give you helpful hints and recommendations 😁😁😁
Lori Beth Armstrong Bryson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 03:44 AM
We drove down to Daytona Beach from Chattanooga, TN for my husband to take his last national board exam to become a doctor. After finishing the test, we stopped by this cool local surf shop where we rented 3 of their ebikes, bought some of the coolest kites we’ve ever seen in our life, and had the best day on the beach period. When your cruising down the beach and hear a little kid ask his mom if they could ride bikes too, you know your doin’ it right. It was amazing! We had so much fun that, when we got back to Chattanooga we went and bought a couple of our own ebikes as our graduation present (my husband and I are both set to graduate this September!). We can not say enough about Shannon &...  more>>
Tonya Hudson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/21/2019, 02:49 AM
Rented a couple of these for my boys birthday. Had a wonderful time. Great location, great store, run by awesome people! Thanks for another fun ride!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Megan Wolfersteig on Facebook

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 15:50 PM
I chose the shop based on many things but the fact that on the website they say they proudly support the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation which is near and dear to my heart sold me. I rented a surf board for my son and Shannon was absolutely amazing! Super patient and listened to my son talk about his surf adventure from the day before. We enjoyed our experience and will be back to rent a board while there next year!
Crystal Bertoch Chamberlain on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2019, 07:09 AM
We LOVED Blue Coast. We found them in hopes of getting surfing lessons for my family. The waves were not great for surfing and rather than take our money anyway, Mark and Shannan were honest and said no. Shannan instead recommended boogie boards, bikes and paddle boards. The best customer service anywhere by far! My family had a blast, and they also helped suggest other great places in Daytona. Thanks guys!
Shirley Chastain Kirby on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:53 AM
Wonderful people and great beach fun for rent. Definitely worth visiting before you venture out for the day.
Charlene F Bishop on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2019, 04:33 AM
Big shout out to these people, they are so nice and very accommodating!
Miguel Villanueva on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 17:28 PM
Blue Coast shop is a team full of passionate people who will go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. I've always left the shop with a smile on my face, and I'm positive a large crowd of people would agree with me. They truly show you that "Life is Better Here" in the shores 🌊
Joe Hepner on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 11:52 AM
To us this is what vacation is about. Rode bikes 🚲 right up to the Ocean Deck Restaurant and onto the pier for Joes Crab Shack.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.