Logo White
Watch Demo

Blu Elefant Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
367 reviews
|Cafes|Los Angeles, CA 90018

2024 W Washington Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90018

(323) 641-0466

http://blu-elefant-cafe.cafes-city.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

440 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 909-8459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Restaurants

11827 Venice Blvd

(310) 740-8799
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2 E Duarte Rd

(626) 462-9992
4.9
(14) · Cafes

413 S Mission Dr

(626) 319-8649

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Restaurants

17966 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-1122
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1912 Broadway

(310) 453-8473
About

We focus on serving our community and giving back to our community. Come join us for a true one of a kind experience in our Unique cafe'. Enjoy our Art, great locally roasted coffee and gourmet panini's. Complimentary WiFi and just a great local hang out spot!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
367 reviews
5269
  
463
  
315
  
29
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 248 Reviews4.5Google
  • 119 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Perez LA Reyna on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 04:50 AM
BUENO EL CAFE LA MUSICA EN VIVO — with Ana Ma Locutora Jimenez and Mazal Perez.
Mary Perez LA Reyna on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 04:35 AM
BUENO EL CAFE LA MUSICA EN VIVO — with Ana Ma Rosenthal and Mazal Perez.
Mary Perez LA Reyna on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 02:04 AM
BUENO EL CAFE LA MUSICA EN VIVO — with Mazal Perez.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Fujimori on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:19 AM
Very cool, chill and welcoming cafe ! Being vegan I appreciate the vegan options including their delicious brownies ! Also a wide variety of different types of teas including my favorite chamomile !
Lydia Bubniak on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 14:51 PM
Such a cute place. I didn't see a show here, I just did some studying here. The decor and overall aesthetic is so fun and beautiful. The music was really pleasant and relaxing but also pretty quiet. There are tables with chairs as well as sofas, and lots of power strips and of course wifi. So it's a wonderful place to hang out with a coffee if you need to get some stuff done but still change your surroundings to somewhere a bit more interesting and cheery. 5/5
Business Response:

Thank you for joining us.

LaNita Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:09 AM
Loved the environment & the Food is Amazing 🥰🤓 I hosted my Be You Kickstarter Launch 🚀 Party there.
Ali DeGuide on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:37 AM
Deirdre Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 22:46 PM
Great place to meet and talk, or write, or study. I love their tea lattes!
Veronica Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:36 AM
Los lunes es de lo peor que e visto ..... intolerante la falta de respeto a las personas que intentan cantar ...! No se los recomiendo.. no bale la pena pasar un mal momento aviento tantos lugares mejores donde uno puede divertirte ...
Business Response:

Que Pena que no te haiga gustado. Hacemos lo major para ustedes. Mil disculpas por lo sucedido . ya que por uno sufren todos. Buen Dia.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.