Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blossom Solar LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Contractors|Everett, WA 98201

1706 Lombard Ave, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 610-7067

https://blossomsolar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4724 Frender Ln NW

(360) 830-5297
5.0
(12) · Contractors

251 Dallas St

(360) 421-9151
5.0
(12) · Contractors

21806 WA-9

(425) 485-7663
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3819 S 250th Pl

(206) 510-0490
5.0
(65) · Contractors

815 1st Ave #253

(425) 495-0326
5.0
(3) · Contractors

658 Lewis Ln

(425) 531-2667
About

The number one reason for going solar is financial. You do not have to pay a large electric bill for the rest of your life. Think about the positives of owning over renting a home. Rent goes up every year, just like your utility rate. You can lock in your utility rate by adding solar. Click on our free quote link to find out more, its quick, easy and all online. We even encourage you to take that quote to your financial adviser and have them crunch the numbers. Solar is a great investment with a positive return.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jani Lyrintzis review for Blossom Solar LLC
Jani Lyrintzis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 02:45 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Jani! It was a pleasure working with you!

Carissa Smit review for Blossom Solar LLC
Carissa Smit on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:52 AM
Very responsive and professional service, with no hard sell. The installation was extremely fast and efficient. I highly recommend this company!
Business Response:

Thank you Carisa! We really enjoyed working with you!

Richard Conrad review for Blossom Solar LLC
Richard Conrad on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:33 AM
Very professional operation. Great crew. Easy to work with. Very happy with the value and performance.
Business Response:

Hi Richard , Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to continuing working with you!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Glenda Anderson review for Blossom Solar LLC
Glenda Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:11 AM
Business Response:

Hello Glenda, We appreciate your positive feedback about your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon!

Thomas W Mccormack review for Blossom Solar LLC
Thomas W Mccormack on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:42 AM
Just had my 12 Kw system installed, good not be happier! sales folks were great at explaining who, what, and where about the program, solar, and installation. the installers showed up right on time, busted butt to get the job done in one day! They were all professional and very friendly! Roxxane in the office was gracious and very prompt with any of my concerns! Great company and great people! Recommend them to anyone!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Thomas! We are glad to work with you and happy to hear you were satisfied with the process !

Joshua Serad review for Blossom Solar LLC
Joshua Serad on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:02 AM
Just had Blossom install my 12kw system and everything went great! They had the best quote and did great job. Fast and efficient.
Dios-Dado Serame review for Blossom Solar LLC
Dios-Dado Serame on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:26 AM
Great team, very professional, prompt response and they did a great job with our solar panel install!
Susannah Creighton Banfield review for Blossom Solar LLC
Susannah Creighton Banfield on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:10 AM
On the fence about solar? Take the leap! Just filed for my first incentive. And when you do this do it with Blossom Solar. Great product, A+ service and totally professional install. These guys worked independently when needed, communicated all the information I wanted to know and filed all the paperwork for me! Thanks Roxanne for checking up after the install too!
Pat G. Murphy review for Blossom Solar LLC
Pat G. Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:46 AM
When I first thought of putting solar panels on our roof I was not sure that it would work. But Blossom took a look at our home and figured that it would work. Got the panels and everything else, came to our location and installed everything in one day. There was even a little rain but they finished the job on time. Now when people walk or drive by they want to know about the panels. And I am more then happy to tell them about Blossom Solar and the great job they did. Thanks again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.