Logo White
Watch Demo

Bloomington Heating Cooling Refrigeration & Electrical

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Home Services|Bloomington, IN 47401

1801 E Smithville Rd, Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 824-4850

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

I guarantee ALL our work to be professional and the workmanship to reflect the highest standards. -- Kevin J. Merriman (owner)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

02/20/2019, 07:02 AM
They are friendly, professional, and all around great to work with. I've worked with other HVAC service companies in the area that were always trying to nickel and dime me, but Bloomington Heating & Cooling has always offered great pricing and outstanding customer service. They are the only HVAC service company I call.
on Facebook

a month ago

02/11/2019, 08:02 AM
Friendly, fast, reasonable prices. Highly recommend!
on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2018, 08:10 AM
Have had them service my HVAC multiple times and have never been disappointed! Honest and very fair pricing! Have referred numerous others and all have been extremely satisfied as well.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

07/27/2018, 02:07 AM
These guys are the best around! They won’t just try selling you stuff you don’t need! I was referred years ago and I will always be a life long customer! Every time I call I seem to meet a new technician that always goes above and beyond. They all clean up after themselves so well!!!
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/08/2017, 07:12 AM
Very professional office & technical
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:05 AM
Worked for Kevin Merriman about 8 years now, yah know he's gotta be good for me to stay with him.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 09:07 AM
I am completely satisfied with a major upgrade to my older home. They modernized my electrical system to 21st century power needs. All for a reasonable cost. I highly recommend them.
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2014, 04:11 AM
Wonderful people, honest and thoughtful. Responded right away to my daughter in Bloomington on Friday after Thanksgiving. I much appreciate honest and sincere business owners with dedicated employees.
on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2014, 04:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.