Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bloom Carl D Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Houston, TX 77096

9641 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77096

(713) 721-2275

http://www.mykidsdentalhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-9791
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977
About

Dr. Carl Bloom, MD is a diagnostic radiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 20 years. He graduated from McGill U, Fac Med in 1992 and specializes in diagnostic radiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allegro review for Bloom Carl D Dds
Allegro on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 04:12 AM
I really like this dentist. I am a mom trusting Dr.Carl Bloom to take care of son's teeth. I highly recommend him.He is the best dentist ever,. The whole staff is great! Dr.Bloom is very professional, detail, friendly and compassion toward their patients.
Smiling Patient review for Bloom Carl D Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/04/2012, 05:29 AM
Dr Carl worked on an international patient, and he and his staff were wonderful and amazing... At the same time i took my twins there and they were very freindly and explained every thing to the kids. they are just wonderful and i would recommend him to every one i know.
Smiling Patient review for Bloom Carl D Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/19/2012, 03:25 AM
Awesome... My kids think going to the dentist is fun! Very caring, explains everything to the kids and parents. I recommend Dr. Bloom to everyone.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
inspirit review for Bloom Carl D Dds
inspirit on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/19/2011, 01:41 AM
Dr. Bloom is nice and patient to the kids. However he charges more than other dentists as far as I know.
maru review for Bloom Carl D Dds
maru on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/03/2009, 07:03 AM
I have a lot of kids so I have had several and different procedures done including crowns, cleanings, etc. I can tell you that he is a wonderful dentist and has a wonderful staff that all together will make you and your children feel so welcome and well taken care that even if they are scare at the beginning, they will get to love to go to the dentist. Dr. Bloom is very talented, funny and easy to get along with the kids. He is able to motivate the kids to be good in their oral hygiene habits which helps a lot! Dr. Bloom's facility is nice for the kids, he has some games in the waiting area and some more in the back.
Mimi review for Bloom Carl D Dds
Mimi on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/22/2008, 04:37 AM
My children received dental treatment and periodic visits during the year for a long time from Dr. Bloom. He is a great pediatric dentist, he knows what is the best and less painful for the kids with a great sense of humor and kidness. Him and his staff are very kind and professional in all. God bless him and his staff always. Sincerely, Mrs. Rodriguez, Jon and Jason
Smiling Patient review for Bloom Carl D Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/18/2007, 05:48 AM
We love Dr. Bloom. He is wonderful with the children . We pay out of network to see him but we would never switch. If you are looking for a great dentist that wil help your child feel safe and comfortable at the dentist then Dr. Bloom is who you want.
JANIE review for Bloom Carl D Dds
JANIE on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/07/2006, 03:45 AM
Carl Bloom is not only a great dentist he is a trustworthy and sweet man. I have used other pediatric dentist before and I will never go to anyone other than Dr. Bloom. He is wonderful with the children and great to the parents. Thank you, Jane Holland
Smiling Patient review for Bloom Carl D Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/31/2006, 07:06 AM
What a great first dental experience for my 18 month old! Dr. Carl has the most relaxed, soothing persona of anyone I've ever met! My daughter took to him immediately and happily agreed to do whatever he asked. He was very attentive to my questions and concerns and within 2 days I received a personal welcome letter with a handwritten note from Dr. Carl. I highly recommend Dr. Carl!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.