Logo White
Watch Demo

Blissful Massage & Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Wellness|Vacaville, CA 95688

411 William St, Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 446-1094

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We speciialize in Massage, hot stones, reiki, pregnancy, aromatherapy facials and body scrubs. Coming soon....sound therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorine Hartnett-Siscel on Facebook

22 days ago

01/01/2020, 00:06 AM
Love the Evening of Bliss event each month. It gives me a chance to try something before making a full commitment. The atmosphere is relaxing and cleansing. Everyone that I’ve met has been gracious and helpful. I’m here once a week for Accupuncture with Diane and I cannot even begin to say how much better I’m feeling. ❤️
Kyle Starr on Facebook

5 months ago

08/16/2019, 13:22 PM
The best little oasis in Vacaville area, whether you want a massage, reiki, clairvoyant reading/healing they got you covered. Such a great place of joy, happiness and healing!
Jan Zawadski on Facebook

5 months ago

08/12/2019, 15:52 PM
very relaxing experience ♥️
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Teri Chamberlain on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:01 AM
These guys are amazing. The energy there is so warm and welcoming. And they really care about people. It's like coming home.
Denise Revel on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2019, 03:06 AM
The energy is wonderful and massages are the best
Christina Ruark on Facebook

10 months ago

03/08/2019, 01:18 AM
Had a wonderful night at Blissful Massage and Wellness Center during their Reiki for the Community Event. The evening was filled with meaningful dialog, Reiki knowledge and personal Reiki sessions.
Such a calming, inviting atmosphere. So glad Vacaville has a place like this. Where people can go for alternative wellness.
Valerie Estrella on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 13:38 PM
Went to a tiny concert. It was so awesome!! I was a little concerned about the tickets because I bought online. You know oh I need to find email and show them. But when I arrived they had my name already. Felt like a complete VIP and then we had awesome snacks too!! I had an amazing spiritual experience!!! Wow and thanks so much Jody and Brian!!! Xoxo Rene Jenkins was awesome!!
Tara Zampa on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 14:45 PM
Judy was fantastic! A perfect combo of Crystals, Sound Healing and a Massage.
Healing one step at a time. Can't wait to return! ❤🙏
Aga Okuda on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 05:37 AM
I was the winner of a raffle on FB for Reiki and Sound therapy. Today I was able to redeem my prize. Thank you, Jody. So incredibly humbled and grateful for this gift. I came in a little nervous, but right away felt so welcomed and very much felt like I was home. The treatment itself was life altering, able to find peace and alignment during a very busy time. Jody was gentle and explained the process. Found peace and quiet in this sacred and grounding place, first time in a long time. Thank you, thank you. I can’t wait for a future session and already recommending to all my friends seeking peace, alignment, and bliss. ❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.