Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blissful Massage & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Skin Care|Vacaville, CA 95688

411 William St, Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 446-1094

https://www.blissfulmassages.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(35) · Skin Care

659 Cherry St

(707) 480-0012
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

1435 4th St Suite D

(415) 260-2149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

3150 18th St

(415) 378-3959
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2159 Union St

(415) 823-3209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Massage

745A Polk St

(415) 673-4325
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865
About

We speciialize in Massage, hot stones, reiki, pregnancy, aromatherapy facials and body scrubs. Coming soon....sound therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 06:10 AM
Blissful is owned and operated by a couple that are beautiful from their very heart and truly talented healers. They have a way of gathering the community and making everyone feel special. I really highly recommend Blissful.
Dorine Hartnett-Siscel on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2020, 00:06 AM
Love the Evening of Bliss event each month. It gives me a chance to try something before making a full commitment. The atmosphere is relaxing and cleansing. Everyone that I’ve met has been gracious and helpful. I’m here once a week for Accupuncture with Diane and I cannot even begin to say how much better I’m feeling. ❤️
Kyle Starr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 13:22 PM
The best little oasis in Vacaville area, whether you want a massage, reiki, clairvoyant reading/healing they got you covered. Such a great place of joy, happiness and healing!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jan Zawadski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 15:52 PM
very relaxing experience ♥️
Teri Chamberlain on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:01 AM
These guys are amazing. The energy there is so warm and welcoming. And they really care about people. It's like coming home.
Denise Revel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:06 AM
The energy is wonderful and massages are the best
Christina Ruark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:18 AM
Had a wonderful night at Blissful Massage and Wellness Center during their Reiki for the Community Event. The evening was filled with meaningful dialog, Reiki knowledge and personal Reiki sessions. Such a calming, inviting atmosphere. So glad Vacaville has a place like this. Where people can go for alternative wellness.
Valerie Estrella on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 13:38 PM
Went to a tiny concert. It was so awesome!! I was a little concerned about the tickets because I bought online. You know oh I need to find email and show them. But when I arrived they had my name already. Felt like a complete VIP and then we had awesome snacks too!! I had an amazing spiritual experience!!! Wow and thanks so much Jody and Brian!!! Xoxo Rene Jenkins was awesome!!
Tara Zampa on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 14:45 PM
Judy was fantastic! A perfect combo of Crystals, Sound Healing and a Massage. Healing one step at a time. Can't wait to return! ❤🙏
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.