Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blind Pass Condominium Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
105 reviews
|Condominiums|Sanibel, FL 33957

5117 Sea Bell Rd, Sanibel, FL 33957

(239) 472-6981

https://www.blind-pass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

970 Cape Marco Dr

(239) 642-1494
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

5051 Pelican Colony Blvd

(239) 949-7339
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

4009 Palm Tree Blvd

(239) 542-5999
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3460 N Key Dr

(239) 995-2500
4.8
(12) · Condominiums

4001 Gulf Shore Blvd N

(239) 261-3146
4.8
(24) · Real Estate

25810 Hickory Blvd

(239) 992-3113
About

Message from Blind Pass Condominium Rentals Over the years, our best advertisement has been "word of mouth." Once folks stay with us for the first time, they're sure to return. We're confident that when your research is complete, you too will choose Blind Pass Condominium! Please give us a call at 800-852-2038, we would love to hear from you. More about Blind Pass Condominium Rentals TWO BEDROOMS: Why even think about a cramped hotel room for your Sanibel vacation when Blind Pass Condominium offers spacious retreats at affordable rates? With nearly 1,300 square feet of living area and split floor plans, there's plenty of space for six to stretch out and be comfortable. THREE BEDROOMS: For pa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
105 reviews
580
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan N. review for Blind Pass Condominium Rentals
Susan N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2013, 06:25 AM
Excellent Vacation Our family vacation was excellent down in Sanibel. We just got back a week ago and loved everything about the area and beach. Blind Pass did an excellent job making sure our rental was perfect.
Chad G. review for Blind Pass Condominium Rentals
Chad G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 03:25 AM
Really Fun Just got back from here about two weeks ago and loved it. It's so beautiful down there and the beach reminds me alot of the ones I grew up on in NC. The rental was very nice and service was really good.
Jeremy L. review for Blind Pass Condominium Rentals
Jeremy L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 07:05 AM
D-102 We got great views of the courtyard and surrounding beach area. The condo was very nice, and we all enjoyed the open design. I loved the books and tv's too. I would rent another condo from them. I loved our views too.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Paula M. review for Blind Pass Condominium Rentals
Paula M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/16/2013, 02:02 AM
F Unit We stayed in the F tower and loved the location. We had views of the street and area. The walk to the beach was very fast. Great location, rental, and service made our vacation a very good one.
JIMMY S. review for Blind Pass Condominium Rentals
JIMMY S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/27/2013, 08:00 AM
Stay was great! Our stay here was great. We had a good time in a beautiful 2BR condo. It was clean and open. I enjoyed working with Blind Pass and would recommend them to other vacationers.
Jimmy R. review for Blind Pass Condominium Rentals
Jimmy R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 03:35 AM
A-204 Our stay in this two bedroom condo was very nice. The colors with bright and very vacation like. It was large and big enough for the five of us. The service was spectacular and I would love to come back and stay with them again.
Jillien s. review for Blind Pass Condominium Rentals
Jillien s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 03:48 AM
204 We loved our condo here. It was very modern with flat screens, internet, beach accessories, fishing gear, etc. Blind Pass handled everything smooth and treated us great.
Chris J. review for Blind Pass Condominium Rentals
Chris J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 05:36 AM
Fantastic Vacation with Blind Pass was fantastic. It was much better than we could have ever expected. It was our first time here and we loved it. The service was very good.
Jenny D. review for Blind Pass Condominium Rentals
Jenny D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/13/2012, 02:39 AM
Townhouse The townhouse we rented from Blind Pass was amazing. It was beautiful and the views were great. We had plenty of space and I personally loved the kitchen setup. They were helpful and friendly when we called to book.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.