Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blevins & Co Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Day Spas|Indian Trail, NC 28110

1835 Dickerson Blvd, Indian Trail, NC 28110

(704) 238-8090

https://www.groupon.com/biz/monroe-nc/blevins-co-salon-spa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

7825 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(704) 544-8776
5.0
(1) · Wellness

130 W Gold St

(704) 734-1133
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

2134 N Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 568-5458
4.9
(62) · Day Spas

4625 Piedmont Row Dr #145

(704) 552-1662
4.8
(35) · Day Spas

19930 W Catawba Ave

(704) 655-8800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
524
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Barnes review for Blevins & Co Salon & Spa
Linda Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 02:13 AM
I personally have been coming to Suzanne (the owner) for approximately 20 years or more and for anyone that knows me knows I have always had very thick course hair. she has tamed it. I miss going to see her. I will be so thanful we she can reopen her salon. I would recommend any of her stylists.
Regina Pettit Ziliani review for Blevins & Co Salon & Spa
Regina Pettit Ziliani on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 17:54 PM
Paige is a wonderful stylist. I am always completely happy with my cut and color! She gives great suggestions but listens to her clients as well. Highly recommended!
Victoria S review for Blevins & Co Salon & Spa
Victoria S on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/04/2011, 00:20 AM
Great haircuts at decent price – Considering I get my extremely thick hair cut, thinned, washed, styled and highlighted every time the price is pretty good: under $100. It'd be cheaper without the highlights, but I only go twice a year. It's by PetsMart, Target, Radio Shack, other stores, and some restaurants, so there's not a lack of things to do.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HPDO review for Blevins & Co Salon & Spa
HPDO on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/21/2011, 00:03 AM
Great haircuts & good pricing – This is a great salon. I have received great service and the prices are awesome. I am very satified and will be back!
amylamb1 review for Blevins & Co Salon & Spa
amylamb1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/18/2010, 01:53 AM
Great Place – Leslie worked in a high dollar salon in Charlotte and then moved back home with lots of training she is wonderful with color and cuts. I have moved from Monroe and still drive 2 hours to have her do my hair.
Nicole B. review for Blevins & Co Salon & Spa
Nicole B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/07/2009, 01:52 AM
full service salon & spa I've been to Blevins & Co several times now. The stylists pretty much work for themselves, and really dislike credit/debit cards as payment. What I really like about them, though, is their massage therapist. I was given a GC for Mom's day, and due to scheduling conflicts on both ends, was not able to use it until after it 'expired'. Because most of the conflicts were on their side, they still honored it, which was great! It was well worth the wait, and I can't wait to go back for another massage!
Heather E. review for Blevins & Co Salon & Spa
Heather E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 00:27 AM
Blevins & Co This is a great salon! I've been going there for over a year. Gina is fabulous with color. I would recommend this salon to anyone. They also take walkins but I'd reccommend making an appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.