Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blechman Law, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Denver, CO 80202

1624 Market Street, Ste 202, Denver, CO 80202

(720) 515-5725

http://blechmanlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

217 E 7th Ave

(303) 318-7181
5.0
(13) · Legal

6500 S Quebec St #300

(303) 721-9795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave

(720) 381-6146
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

5950 S Willow Dr #250

(303) 429-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

3570 E 12th Ave

(303) 860-8048
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

5445 DTC Parkeay PH 4

(303) 627-7777
About

Specialties DUI + Traffic, Domestic Violence, Drugs + Weapons, Crimes of Violence, Sexual Assaults, Theft, Probation Revocations, Sealing/Expungement of Records, Juvenile matters. History Established in 2015. After spending over 5 years in the Colorado State Public Defender's Office (both in Sterling and Denver) protecting the Constitutional rights of indigent individuals accused of crime, I opened Blechman Law, continuing to fiercely advocate on behalf of those accused by the government. Meet the Business Owner Mark B. Business Owner I grew up on Long Island, New York, and after graduating from high school I made my way West. I have been in Colorado for over a decade, fortunate to have expe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:28 AM
Mark is not only an amazing lawyer but an amazing person! He cared about my situation and made me so comfortable and confident when going to court. He not only went to court but made sure to go to my probation to make sure I understood everything and also made sure my fines were paid or at least set up with a payment plan. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. He works with you on payments and makes things very easy and stress free. Thank you Mark! You're the best!
Andy N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 04:02 AM
Mark was like the Sherpa to the mountain better known as my legal issues. He came VERY highly recommended from a very well known firm in Denver that couldn't take my case due to certain conflicts. Since our first meeting Mark was very sincere and direct with me. He did not promise me anything that wasn't within the realm of possibility and he was very eloquent in his explanations. For a person like me that has never been in trouble with the law before besides the occasional speeding ticket, Mark was my rock throughout this process. He explained every step in a simple, but detailed manner that a grade-schooler could have understood. He reinforced the things that we should and should not do. Ultimately, things worked out for the better in the end. Mark is truly a professional in every sense of the word. He does not hand you off to a jr associate that is fresh out of law school after your first meeting. He is a one-man operation that does it from beginning to end. You can expect professional sound legal advice from him throughout the entire process. Putting all that aside, Mark is also a human being. He will not only provide you with the legal advice you need, but he will advocate for you and stand beside you through the inevitable roller coaster of emotions you are bound to go through when dealing with what seems like and endless sea of litigation and what feels like a cold, callous, and desensitized legal system. That being said, I think it's safe to say I hope I never have to meet him again under those circumstances!
Kristin M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:45 AM
I was involved in an unfortunate misunderstanding that resulted in my need retain Mark Blechman's services for a traffic-related incident. From our initial contact, he was professional, empathetic, supportive, and encouraging of a good outcome in my case. Throughout the process, he was communicative and always willing to talk about my concerns. In the end, not only were we able to resolve the situation, but the end result ended up being much better than I could have imagined: a couple of points and a very, very minimal fine. Granted, my record was darn near spotless, but I don't think I could have navigated the court system with confidence, nor would I have had such a good outcome, without Mark by my side. If anyone is in a situation where they need a criminal law attorney, I recommend Mark Blechman without hesitation for his expertise, affordability, honesty, and kindness.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tobias B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:10 AM
I was being charged with a felony DUI, I had an attorney but not a lot of confidence. I started to search for someone that gave me more confidence. Mark came recommended, after our first meet I knew he was the man I needed. He was willing to take the case midstream. He was very helpful in explaining to me the procedure, our strategy and the consequences that could result. He advised very well, but wanted me to make the final decisions. I was impressed with him through it all, but especially his closing statements. I was found not guilty by the jury, and will forever be thankful for his hard work and efforts.
Nick P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:00 AM
Marc is one of the most confident Lawyers I've had the pleasure to work with! He got my 4 point careless driving reduced to 1 point with defective vehicle. Was in and out of court in less than 30 min! Highly recommend Blechman Law for any traffic violations!
Jean A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:01 AM
Mark did a great job with my case. He was thorough, friendly, and very competent. I felt well-represented in court for a serious driving infraction and he delivered very manageable results. He got my initial charges reduced and I left feeling like I was ready to move on and leave the stress behind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.