Logo White
Watch Demo

Blazing Bagels

Own this business?
4.6
658 reviews
|Restaurants|Redmond, WA 98052

7906, 6975 176th Ave NE #365, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 883-1550

https://www.blazingbagels.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(27) · Bagels

2348 California Ave SW

(206) 933-8244

4 people are looking at this business

About

35 types of bagels - 12 flavors of cream cheese - Vegan & Vegetarian options as well as gluten free bread - All Pastries homemade and all natural ingredients - The best Challah around - We sell wholesale and retail - We offer Catering for any occasion -

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
658 reviews
5496
  
4116
  
315
  
26
  
118
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 650 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/06/2009, 11:03 AM
Blazing Bagels is Yum! Yum! Their bagels are really delish with a wide seleciton of cream cheese. The bagel dogs are great too! Service is friendly. A bit hard to find - but worth it when you do. Recommended!
robyntrapp on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/16/2009, 01:07 AM
Best bagels EVER! – If I could give this 10 stars, I would! This warehouse-like bakery produces the most delicious, moist (not dry and hard), flavorful bagels you've ever eaten! They are continuously replenishing the supply (lots of variety) throughout the day so bagels are always fresh. The oven is GI-NORMOUS! The people are friendly. You might not find it the first time, but once you do, you're hooked! They also serve deli sandwiches (breakfast and lunch) and bagel-wrapped hot dogs (mmm!). Don't miss it! Get in here soon!
deanoffoods on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/15/2008, 08:09 AM
Hard to believe but they're better than my old New York bagels. – I'm from NY and lived a few years in LA and bagels are a part of my life. When I moved to Seattle, I missed many things but the bagels I missed the most. When I was at Whole Foods, I purchased some bagels that were amazingly good for a large market like Whole Foods. They told me they came from Blazing Bagels of Redmond. It took me a few times to find Blazing Bagels but when you find it you appreciate even more like I did. If you think you're lost, keep going because it's hidden in a small industrial area. The smell, the look, the atmosphere and the wonderful service reminded me of the best of New York. I was a little overwhelmed by the selection but now I appreciate it. I may never have the Sweet French Toast bagel but the Jalapeno Pepperjack bagel is now a favorite. I love everything about this place and you can tell it's customer's love it too. I'm 40 plus and have never been in a retail place like this. It seems like everyone knows the owner and the employees seem to know every customer. They also bake brownies, muffins, scones and challah. They have the best Lox in the Seattle area and yesterday I had the Pastrami for the first time. It too is as good as their bagels. If you are a challah eater, they make the best I've ever eaten. Like my friend told me, Blazing Bagels is a real find and I'll add, hard to find at that. Go eat a bagel.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
rkstar on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/25/2008, 09:20 AM
Excellent Bagels! – I love blazing bagels. So much to choose from and the pricing is reasonable. It's pretty easy to find once you know where it is...but if you don't....just keep looking :) Oh...and they deliver (though I'm sure there is a minimum).
mallenok on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/03/2006, 00:20 AM
I love it, I love it, I love it... – I travel alot and always look for the perfect bagel. From New York to California I have never had a bagel experience as good as I did at Blazing Bagels in Redmond. I was refered by a friend from New York and he was right. They have 25 or more different types and my family has had all 25 and I can recommend them all. The help is wonderful and full of life. They joke with you, and offer great service. Their bagels make a perfect sandwich and they even make their own rye bread and challah. Try their raisin challah. It perfect. The owner is name Dennis and he glows with passion for his product. It shows. Good luck trying to find Blazing Bagels but when do, you will have found a real gem. They also wholesale to Wholefoods and others.
thicket on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/06/2006, 03:48 AM
So glad to have found these guys! – My husband and I moved here a year ago and since then I have been in search of a decent bagel. I found it today!!! Blazing Bagels in Redmond. From everything to thier space to their bagels I loved. I got a cheddar cheese bagel with sundried tomato spread and it was DELISH!!!! I didn't even have the bagel toasted, it was the perfect crunch on the outside and the perfect chewiness on the inside. My toddler devoured his blueberry bagel as well. I can't wait to go back and try thier sandwiches and other bagels. The location is a little off the beaten path but not hard to find. I actually like the atmosphere of the space they are in, it's raw and has plenty of outside seating (some even covered for those rainy Washington days). The staff was super friendly too. Can't wait to go back!
philjn on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/18/2005, 03:06 AM
Closest to NY Bagels – I miss my NY bagels.. Blazing bagels definently fills the void. They have a wide variety of bagels, there all so good. One of my favorite is the Chevy, cheese + everything can't beat that. Service is very helpful and friendly. Even have dog bagels.
luhunny on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/05/2005, 08:28 AM
Best Bagels Outside of New York – Blazing Bagels is a friendly, quality bagel shop commited to delivering the freshest bagels and pasteries to its customers. Dedicated to building a relationship with his customers, the owner and his workers sell quality food with friendly service and amazing rates. Go Get Bagels!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.