Logo White
Watch Demo

Blazin Blue Automotive Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
125 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pueblo, CO 81005

2126 S Prairie Ave unit b, Unit B, Pueblo, CO 81005

(719) 564-1022

https://www.blazinblueautopueblo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2771 Santa Fe Dr

(719) 543-0731

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1437 Burnham St

(719) 896-6001
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

2932 Thornberry Ln

(719) 566-7822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1906 E Bijou St

(719) 630-8185

1 person is looking at this business

About

Locally owned and operated, Blazin Blue Automotive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
125 reviews
590
  
412
  
35
  
21
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.4Google
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Cosby on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2020, 08:46 AM
I did my research before deciding on Blazin Blue to fix the air conditioner in my 2004 Trailblazer. I found the entire team to be knowledgeable and kind. It required a special part that was not available in Pueblo so it required 2 appts to get the work completed. They gave me an upfront estimate and stuck to their word. They have earned a new customer!
Margarita Evans Zin on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 09:12 AM
Best service ever!! My car wouldn't start.. when I called them the first thing Anthony asked was "Is this your only car?" it showed us his honest concern t better serve us. my car was dropped of yesterday at the end of the day, he called this morning with the solution and a great price for a top of the notch car battery!! I have my car back already!!Thank you Anthony and all your staff for an amazing experience!!!!
Crystal Schillo on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 07:54 AM
Best place in Pueblo. Honest, Loyal, Friendly, Knowledgeable. Would not take my car anywhere else here in Pueblo. Top Notch!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jodi Anselmo-Spinuzzi on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 06:52 AM
Anthony was absolutely amazing!!! Service was impeccable. He has a new customer in me. 👍👍👍
Joey Kastelic on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 12:22 PM
Anthony and everybody there are awesome people to work with. They do good work and they will work with you!
Jacob Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 03:03 AM
Daniel-Sauna Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 02:08 AM
Had a great experience with Blazin Blue Automotive Shop. They fixed an issue we had previously with our transmission and made sure we were taken care of . It was very much appreciated that they did what they did and fixed the issue in full . A very good group of Mechanics and a great Manager Anthony comes highly recommended in our eyes. Thank you again for what you did for us and we wish your Company the best and hope you can continue to satisfy current and new customers alike and they also appreciate the great job you do for them as well!! God Bless you all!
Juan Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 17:00 PM
Jeffandmary R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 04:30 AM
Never again. Had a timing belt replaced by them only to have the motor blow up the night I picked it up. The shop I took it to after said a tensioner or something fell off. Beware.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.