Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blazek Diagnostic & Automotive Repair, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
190 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boise, ID 83713

11650 West Fairview Avenue (behind Spangler Bros. Auto Body, 11650 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 440-9292

https://blazekautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4600 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 378-4500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000
About

Specialties Blazek Diagnostic & Automotive Repair specializes in advanced, dealer-level diagnostics and electrical repair. We are also a full service automotive repair and maintenance shop. We know our clients are what makes or breaks us, so plan on receiving a high quality level of customer service from our knowledgeable, friendly staff!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
190 reviews
5182
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Morgan on Facebook

7 months ago

06/08/2020, 07:43 AM
Honest, experienced, trustworthy and fair company and employees...their techs really know their stuff!!
Nathan Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 17:21 PM
Took my Saturn in because my dad recommended them, was having problems with the stabilitrak and traction control. It is running great now :) will definitely be going back for any future repairs. 5/5 stars
John Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 04:55 AM
I HIGHLY recommend this shop, They do a great job and charge a fair price. This is where you want to take your vehicle for all your needs.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Samantha Haskell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:01 AM
The best experience I have ever had getting my car fixed. They made me feel assured and welcome. I didn't leave like I was talked down to or like they thought I was stupid. Literally the nicest people in the business! I will go back if I ever have any issues in the future. Also, they are super fast! Wasn't expecting to have my car back within a day. Awesome experience! Thanks guys!
Hunter Rasmussen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:46 AM
Very fast and very friendly people. Definitely are qualified for their profession, and will now be taking my pickup there. Great quality and great service!
Arsenio Saakyan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:43 AM
Stopped by Blazek for a diagnostic check, both Tony and Darcy were super friendly and were able to help me right away. Tony is hands down one of the best and honest mechanics I’ve met. I’m glad I found this place and would highy recommend them.
Desireé Ann Fabello on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:35 AM
I absolutely love Blazek Diagnostic & Automotive Repair. Tony and Darcy are phenomenal individuals that genuinely care about making sure you're safe in your vehicle.
Katie Jones Hoskins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 03:53 AM
They are the best to work with always getting you in as soon as humanly possible to get the work done for you the best they can with the best prices and the best customer service! In short they are the best LOL!
Bill Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:20 AM
Tony and Darci are the nicest people. Top notch mechanics. I don’t take my Jeeps anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.