Logo White
Watch Demo

Blazek Diagnostic & Automotive Repair, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
123 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83713

11650 West Fairview Avenue (behind Spangler Bros. Auto Body, 11650 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 440-9292

http://www.blazekautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

General Car & Exhaust
5.0
(28) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

2 people are looking at this business

Treasure Valley Small Engine Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
Ray's Auto Care
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008
Brytech Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
Miracle Tire & Total Car Care
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

Ken's Kar Kare
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Blazek Diagnostic & Automotive Repair specializes in advanced, dealer-level diagnostics and electrical repair. We are also a full service automotive repair and maintenance shop. We know our clients are what makes or breaks us, so plan on receiving a high quality level of customer service from our knowledgeable, friendly staff!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
123 reviews
5116
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Barnes on Facebook

2 months ago

01/26/2020, 17:21 PM
Took my Saturn in because my dad recommended them, was having problems with the stabilitrak and traction control. It is running great now :) will definitely be going back for any future repairs. 5/5 stars
John Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 04:55 AM
I HIGHLY recommend this shop, They do a great job and charge a fair price. This is where you want to take your vehicle for all your needs.
Samantha Haskell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:01 AM
The best experience I have ever had getting my car fixed. They made me feel assured and welcome. I didn't leave like I was talked down to or like they thought I was stupid. Literally the nicest people in the business! I will go back if I ever have any issues in the future. Also, they are super fast! Wasn't expecting to have my car back within a day. Awesome experience! Thanks guys!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Hunter Rasmussen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:46 AM
Very fast and very friendly people. Definitely are qualified for their profession, and will now be taking my pickup there. Great quality and great service!
Arsenio Saakyan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:43 AM
Stopped by Blazek for a diagnostic check, both Tony and Darcy were super friendly and were able to help me right away. Tony is hands down one of the best and honest mechanics I’ve met. I’m glad I found this place and would highy recommend them.
Desireé Ann Fabello on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:35 AM
I absolutely love Blazek Diagnostic & Automotive Repair. Tony and Darcy are phenomenal individuals that genuinely care about making sure you're safe in your vehicle.
Katie Jones Hoskins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 03:53 AM
They are the best to work with always getting you in as soon as humanly possible to get the work done for you the best they can with the best prices and the best customer service! In short they are the best LOL!
Bill Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:20 AM
Tony and Darci are the nicest people. Top notch mechanics. I don’t take my Jeeps anywhere else.
LeRoy Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.