Logo White
Watch Demo

Blair Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Contractors|Palm Springs, CA 92264

653 Oleander Rd, Palm Springs, CA 92264

(760) 537-1120

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(16) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

2 people are looking at this business

Comfort Control Systems Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6729 Lindbergh Ln

(760) 365-3519
Perfect Weather
5.0
(2) · Contractors

42-280 Beacon Hill

(760) 770-0404

1 person is looking at this business

Temecula All Season Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(8) · Contractors

31750 Via Campanario

(951) 894-1201

1 person is looking at this business

Cathedral City Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(8) · Contractors

255 W Oasis Rd

(760) 321-8352

1 person is looking at this business

Big Fogg
5.0
(8) · Contractors

42095 Zevo Dr # A2

(951) 587-2460

1 person is looking at this business

About

Blair Heating & Air is a full-service company that has been providing a wide range of residential HVAC services in Palm Springs and the rest of Coachella Valley for over 10 years. With a team of EPA and NATE-certified technicians, the company is revered for their reliable home comfort solutions that include air conditioning and heating system installations, maintenance, and repairs, as well as duct cleaning and installations. The company also boasts of mid-century modern designs that they can customize to suit the aesthetics of your home. Request a free, detailed price quote for any installation or replacement services. Their team is available 24/7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Sanchez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:01 AM
Full duct cleaning pros.
Andrea Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:19 AM
Friendly experience today! Install on new ac unit and furnace. Great workers Blair *****
Esmeralda Monroy Velazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:43 AM
Finally found a Heating and Air company who truly knows how to treat the customer. We had issues with one of our units cooling, I explained to Melissa what the prior issue another company had put us in $545.00 later and she was very sympathetic and got us on the first available appointment next day. The day of appointment I got a call that a tech was available sooner and Justin was on time, professional and highly knowledgeable. Justin guided us through the process from beginning to end and solved the issue to our satisfaction! Would highly recommend Justin and Blair Heating & Air! Did I mention they have the Best Customer Service in town!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Barry Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:38 AM
Have used Blair Heating/Air for a number of years. Always excellent work and they replaced our furnace a year ago. They have Serviced our two systems twice a year, to keep them running fine.
Shirley Stringer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:58 AM
Marshall Caskey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:35 AM
They're a god company. They do our periodic checkups and replace equipment as needed. Blair is prompt and thorough. They communicate well. No problems.
Loretta Horowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 06:39 AM
They are the best air-conditioning company around. Even though they are located in the Coachella Valley, they came all the way up to the Temecula area to service all four of my air-conditioners. The technician was prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. When he found that there was an issue he ran straight to the closest hardware store and bought parts and was able to fix the problem by the end of the day. They are definitely the best.
Marianne Weller Young on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 05:36 AM
They are the best in the desert! I have a service contract with Blair and they even call me to remind us that it is time for service. Great company. Customer satisfaction guaranteed.
Rachel DeGuzman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:03 AM
I have had this company out three times now; twice for regular maintenance, and once for a repair. Each time, the company has been on time or early for their appointments and the staff is always friendly, polite, and informative even though I know they are kept busy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.