Logo White
Watch Demo

Blackstone Estates

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Real Estate|Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

27702 Crown Valley Pkwy, Ste d4, Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

(949) 226-8990

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gary Limjap
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

1608 Montana Ave

(310) 430-0818

2 people are looking at this business

Carter Properties
5.0
(2) · Real Estate
Yummyhomes.com
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5078 Sunset Blvd

(803) 944-9544

1 person is looking at this business

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

2 people are looking at this business

Farone & Assoc Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4421 Forbes Blvd # P

(301) 577-3390

1 person is looking at this business

Colemere Realty Associate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192

About

Real estate services, sales, purchases, leasing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user25786425 on Zillow

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:36 AM
We were very impressed with the service Blackstone team provided during our selling process. Their attention to detail and guidance with regards to making our house most appealing to the buyers was unmatched. While we had a similar floor plan & sq. ft. to a few other houses on our street, the Blackstone team was able to sell our house for the most value. I would highly recommend using their services.
hodova on Zillow

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 07:04 AM
The morning we decided to sale our house we dialed several real estate offices in our area, but Janet from Blackstone Team was the only office that answered promptly and gave us all the information we asked for. One week later we met our wonderful, pleasant and knowledgeable agent Janet in person. From that moment on, it got very busy, but also exciting.
After working with Blackstone Team, Compass and mostly with Janet and Rob, we can second all the five star reviews their company already has!
They were professional, sensitive to our needs, always prompt to answer or inform (you select form of communication, text, email, phone etc. and receive weekly detailed reports!) throughout the whole p
...  more>>
wasahbie on Zillow

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 07:18 AM
We have known Rob and Janet Campbell of The Blackstone Team for more than 6 years. My wife and I have contemplated selling our townhouse in Ladera Ranch for the last 5 years, and we reached out to Janet and Rob on multiple occasions. The timing was never right for us to list until this summer (2019), so there were several false starts where Janet and Rob spent significant time and energy to provide us market updates, home staging advice and answer our many questions. They always made themselves available and showed endless patience until we were finally ready to list.
Once we were ready, The Blackstone Team engaged and guided us expertly through a complicated and short, 30-day escrow on both
...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
user1157009 on Zillow

10 months ago

01/06/2019, 05:21 AM
We highly recommend Janet and Rob for their real estate market knowledge and expertise as well as their professionalism. We had wonderful experience working with them in the process of selling our house in Ladera Ranch, California. They recommended what remodeling was really needed and what was not. They also hired a staging company to stage our house beautifully for free (we paid the staging company upfront but the staging expense was reimbursed back to us at closing). The house turned out like a model house and the marketing video was so impressive. All these really helped us to sell our house very quickly. And the house was sold above the asking price.
Thanks Janet and Rob!
user5692548 on Zillow

a year ago

10/30/2018, 05:19 AM
Janet and Rob Campbell are highly respected and trusted in our community. As longtime residents of Ladera Ranch, they are extremely knowledgeable about all the community has to offer.

We have been fortunate to call this kindhearted and generous couple our friends since shortly after we moved to Ladera Ranch. When our time came to move on and leave our incredible community, we knew without a doubt who to trust to sell our home.

Janet and Rob helped transform our home and make it picture perfect with beautiful, classic staging. They were excellent at keeping us informed and fully updated throughout the sale process, including all aspects relating to the home, and the market. They handled any
...  more>>
user3624467 on Zillow

a year ago

06/27/2018, 07:15 AM
I cannot thank enough to Janet for her wonderful customer services and professional skill selling our home. Every little step, she would make sure to communicate to me and I understand clearly for what decision I am making.
We got into a bit challenge situation due to the first time home buyer was transferring the money from overseas. I used to do this and knew it wasn't difficult. However, I guess each country handles money transfer differently, which caused us 1.5 weeks delay on the closing and we were almost loosing our purchase on the other house that was pending for the sell of our current house. Thank God the buyer pulled it through with everyone's help and we were able to close the es
...  more>>
rbonatakis8 on Zillow

a year ago

05/31/2018, 03:16 AM
Janet and Rob are THE Ladera Ranch community experts. Our house sold in one week at ABOVE asking! Janet has an eye for staging and knew exactly what my house needed for the final touches and it turned out looking perfect. We were thrilled with the outstanding service we received from the entire Blackstone Team and would highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors!
mdoleary1 on Zillow

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:02 AM
Janet & Rob are fabulous. We had a tall order looking for a home in a specific area that was the right size for our big family and within our budget. They found a home that we would not have looked at on our own and showed us their vision of how we could update it to work for us in our budget. We got the house and, just a few weeks later, the project is complete. Our home is beautiful and absolutely perfect for our family.
In addition to all of this, we had a home we needed to sell in order to make this move. Rob & Janet worked tirelessly to help us get out home ready and get it marketed quickly so we could move forward on our dream home. They found a buyer at our price and pulled everything
...  more>>
Peter Bacigal on Zillow

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:08 AM
My wife and I felt very lucky to work with Jackie to purchase our first home. We really can’t say enough great things about her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, always approachable, friendly, and endlessly generous with her time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends over the course of several months). She kept telling us to never hesitate to call or text her with any question (and so we did). She patiently answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process. She’s very prompt, working efficiently, paperless, all the paperwork is just moving fast when you have Jackie as your agent. She was always three steps ahead of the other people involved in the p...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.