Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blacksmith Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Tires|Boise, ID 83713

12397 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 789-1824

https://www.blacksmithtire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 22:03 PM
Excellent experience! These guys helped me find a setup that worked for my truck and budget. Did the entire deal through texts. They setup a time for the install that worked with my schedule! The truck turned out awesome! Way better experience and prices than Les Schwab or Commercial Tire! Plus the satisfaction of supporting a local, Veteran owned business! Definitely will recommend to all my friends!
Daniel Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:22 AM
The staff is very friendly & fast service! I highly recommend it!!!
Eric Wolfkiel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:37 AM
great prices, fast service and beats the hell out of going to any major tire store. will definitely go back to them for my next tire purchase.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Billy Garfield on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:44 AM
Great Customer Service! J.D will help you find the right Tire that suits your needs.
Ibro Rudan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 14:56 PM
Exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend !
Steve Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:08 AM
Went in today as a last minute search for tires for my rig. JD not only had exactly what I was looking for in stock, but was priced better than most shops in town, and did the install on the spot. I’m having tires put on my wife’s car tomorrow here as well. Good prices, great customer service and knowledge, and a small local business means I will recommend anyone to come here.
Scott Bowden on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 14:44 PM
JD was awesome, and I got some great tires at a great price.
Nate Orton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:50 AM
Super awesome people, very nice. Amazing prices, surprised more people don’t know about Blacksmith Tire
Jamie Urrutia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:06 AM
JD was very helpful with selecting the right tires for my car, and pricing is beyond competitive! Highly recommend Blacksmith for your tire needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.