Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blackburn Family Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
231 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

5215 FM 1463 # 700, Ste 700, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 769-3095

https://blackburnortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Blackburn Family Orthodontics we understand that choosing to get your teeth straightened with orthodontics is a big decision. After all, your smile is the window to your personality. The BFO experience is unlike any other. We truly love our work, which you'll recognize from the first phone call to the completion of treatment. We'll work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care with us is the among the best experiences you've ever had. Let Blackburn Family Orthodontics help you make the best investment you've ever made - your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
231 reviews
5172
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilene Klein review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Marilene Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 18:37 PM
We had the best experience ever!! Staff is so nice and my daughter has perfect teeth now!! 🤗
Shannon McCann Nemic review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Shannon McCann Nemic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 12:23 PM
5 stars Dr. Blackburn and his staff are amazing, all so nice and so wonderful with kids and adults!! Ease and quickness of appointments and fitting us in if something is wrong (bracket loose, etc) is just wonderful!! We recommend Dr. Blackburn like 1000%!!
Lindsey Huerta review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Lindsey Huerta on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 11:34 AM
We moved from California a few months ago and have been looking for a orthodontist to finish our boys braces. After reading the great reviews we scheduled our consultation. We are happy to say that we found our new orthodontist. The staff and Dentist were so honest and nice and the office was super clean and inviting. Very relieved.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Don Hill review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Don Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:55 AM
So happy with BFO. My 9 y/o loves the people and never fear going. My younger daughter enjoys the TB cubby hole room so she’s not bored. Great people. Great work.
Melissa Roy review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Melissa Roy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:15 AM
BFO is amazing! Dr. Balckburn and his staff are so sweet and really go out of ur their way to make you feel welcomed! Highly recommend!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mari Sawtelle review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 18:19 PM
Dr. James Blackburn is a wonderful Orthodontist and the entire team is exceptionally caring. The most important thing which many people don't understand is it's not just straightening your teeth but knowing your bite is right for the lifetime of functioning. It is the hardest part of treatment and you need to be seen for doctors to accomplish this. It's well worth the investment and time to do it right, so it won't cost you even more down the road. I give them 5 stars and recommend them to everyone! They are amazing!
Necole Thompson review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Necole Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:18 AM
Fun and edgy atmosphere for the kids!
Kimberly Arriaga review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Kimberly Arriaga on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 12:35 PM
We were there on Friday to get my 13 year old seen. The staff is amazing and the facility is clean and chic. Plus, state of the art equipment, don’t know how any other place can top BFO. The consultation was informative and we were walked through the entire steps towards my sons Colgate smile. We are excited to be part of this place for the next 18months. Thanks for being so helpful! . For anyone needing ortho care I highly recommend Blackburn! See them and feel right at home!
Hal Kussler review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Hal Kussler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 09:32 AM
Great care for our daughter and staff always smiling and pleasant, who could ask for more?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.