Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blackburn Family Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
231 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

5215 FM 1463 # 700, Ste 700, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 769-3095

https://blackburnortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Blackburn Family Orthodontics we understand that choosing to get your teeth straightened with orthodontics is a big decision. After all, your smile is the window to your personality. The BFO experience is unlike any other. We truly love our work, which you'll recognize from the first phone call to the completion of treatment. We'll work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care with us is the among the best experiences you've ever had. Let Blackburn Family Orthodontics help you make the best investment you've ever made - your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
231 reviews
5172
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Sutherland review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Shane Sutherland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 03:33 AM
Awesome staff...very knowledgeable!!!
Maggie Watson review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Maggie Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 08:52 AM
So thankful for Dr. Blackburn and his staff! We did a phase of braces that took a little longer than expected but they were completely patient with the process! They are always so kind and caring! The results speak for themselves! BFO is the go to for ortho!!!
David Tang review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
David Tang on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:44 AM
We love Blackburn Family Orthodontics! The staff is so kind and the facility is very clean! Thank you Dr.Blackburn!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Aileen Minguez-Umali review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Aileen Minguez-Umali on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 20:59 PM
Very friendly Staff!!!!!!
Jennifer Shu Tang review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Jennifer Shu Tang on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:45 AM
We love Blackburn Orthodontist.The staff is so kind, the facility is clean,and they are very fast and efficient!
Christie Mackenzie Archibald review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Christie Mackenzie Archibald on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:53 AM
We love Dr. Blackburn and all his staff! ❤️❤️❤️
Jason Lewis review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Jason Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:38 AM
This is the only dentist office my son looks forward to visiting. Way to go BFO you have made a great impression!
Derek Rogers review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Derek Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:43 AM
Great staff and facility. They took care of my daughter every step of the way!
Clorisa Hartensteiner review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Clorisa Hartensteiner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 18:41 PM
Love this place! They are so great at what they do and make my kids feel so comfortable. Their service with a smile is impeccable... Always on time and some of the friendliest people I've met!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.