Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blackburn Family Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
231 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

5215 FM 1463 # 700, Ste 700, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 769-3095

https://blackburnortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Blackburn Family Orthodontics we understand that choosing to get your teeth straightened with orthodontics is a big decision. After all, your smile is the window to your personality. The BFO experience is unlike any other. We truly love our work, which you'll recognize from the first phone call to the completion of treatment. We'll work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care with us is the among the best experiences you've ever had. Let Blackburn Family Orthodontics help you make the best investment you've ever made - your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
231 reviews
5172
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rashelle Jemison Wimberly review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Rashelle Jemison Wimberly on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:35 AM
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The waiting room with a movie room is great for my younger kids. They were great explaining what my son needs and got us in the same day to get his braces put on.
Kristin Pecheux Pitts review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Kristin Pecheux Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 02:19 AM
Great staff, fun environment and fabulous results!!
Stacey Paterson review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Stacey Paterson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:11 AM
Fantastic experience at Blackburn Orthodontics! Dr Blackburn was great with both of my girls and fully explained all the treatment options open to us. Office is a lovely bright and inviting space for kids and even has a mini tv room to keep the younger ones happy while their big sisters are being seen. Staff super friendly too!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Marie-Andree Mcdermott review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Marie-Andree Mcdermott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 15:02 PM
Great Orthodontist with awesome staff!! My kids love this place! Glad our dentist referred us to Dr Blackburn!
Rachel Littlefield LaRue review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Rachel Littlefield LaRue on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 11:02 AM
Dr. B and his staff, especially Mrs. Crawford, was so understanding when it came to my daughter who needed special care. They were so hands on with her and took the time to make sure she knew what they were doing the whole time. They even let her pick her own music on the Alexa! Top notch care with exceptional personal service!!!
Michael Ramos review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Michael Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 07:09 AM
These people are great, friendly, caring, patient. Best orthodontist care my family has ever had
Kim Ngo review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Kim Ngo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:30 AM
Absolutely fabulous! Great friendly staff!! Best service and very accommodating.
Andrea Richards Burson review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Andrea Richards Burson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 08:33 AM
Fantastic experience with BFO! Came for a second opinion on Invisalign and found better pricing and a really great experience. Beautiful office, friendly staff, never have to wait at appointments- BFO is truly wonderful!
Ariana Morrow review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Ariana Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:08 AM
Dr.Blackburn is so amazing! My teeth look so beautiful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.