Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Onyx Lending, LLC

Claimed
4.3
94 reviews
|Investment Bank|Chicago, IL 60611

605 N Michigan Ave 4th floor, 4th Floor., Chicago, IL 60611

(844) 834-7319

https://blackonyxlending.com/

Open now:08:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Investment Bank

500 W Madison St # 3900

(312) 580-8339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

443 N Clark St

(312) 670-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Investment Bank

980 N Michigan Ave #1880

(312) 658-1600
5.0
(2) · Investment Bank

70 W Madison St #1400

(312) 951-0100

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Black Onyx Fund, LLC, We want to be the best in the world at creating outstanding opportunities for our clients. It is because of our professionalism and extensive knowledge in business and financial services that we will deliver results and superior service consistently. “Making your Dreams Reality.”

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
94 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/18/2021, 14:33 PM
Congratulations to the BLACK ONYX TEAM for closing a 1.4 M deal on an office building in Saint Joseph MI! Bravo TEAM Bravo!! Mr. Stevens is spreading the word on how you all performed. Best; J
Olivia Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 02:49 AM
I get a recommendation for Black Onyx Corporation this year and had a great experience with the best interest rates and terms of funding sources available. I recommend this service as they helped me to have access to hundreds of funding sources across the area.
Sam Spahic on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 04:28 AM
People run from these animals. They are thieves. They will destroy your lives. John and Diane are nothing but criminals. John is a two time convicted criminal and has served time in prison. Diane is his personal professional scammer. Do not give them money or sign anything and in fact run as fast as you can. Used car salesman. Read below. This is the the type of people they are. July 25, 2007 The Grand Rapids (Mich.) Press: John Sims says bad business led to the downfall of his ATM leasing company, but Kent County Circuit Judge Mark Trusock exceeded sentencing guidelines and sent the once-prominent businessman to prison for up to 21 years. State sentencing guidelines call only for 10 to 28 months. Sims, 51, is headed to prison for "lying, cheating and stealing" from people he was supposed to be working with in a legitimate enterprise. In all, Sims was charged with a series of scams that cost his partners about $750,000. Sims was convicted in May of five felonies related to fraudulent ATM leases that allowed him to secure money from partners. Sims reportedly drew up documents that showed finalized deals to place ATMs in banks, convenience stores and other businesses around Michigan.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kiki B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 09:34 AM
I can't stay enough good things about this company! John Sims works tirelessly to make your visions HAPPEN! GREAT TEAM!
K.C. W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 07:49 AM
John Sims DELIVERS!!! Making dreams come TRUE!!!
Nick D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:34 AM
John Sims and his associates from Black Onyx Lending have made life so much easier! Not only are they dedicated and professional but they are all laid back with good personalities and humor. You wont regret doing business here. Thanks again, Mr. Sims!
Kérrie C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 12:27 PM
John Sims is an incredibly brilliant, hardworking and trustworthy individual. Black Onyx Lending takes their clients needs seriously. They do all they can to make your dreams a reality.
Kiki B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:57 AM
Black Onyx Lending is a wonderful company to work for, and most of these negative reviews are SLANDER by ex-employees. Do not listen to them and their lies, we have solid references and will work hard for YOU to make YOUR dream a reality!
Ikeca B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:57 AM
Black Onyx Lending is phenomenal and so is John Sims! He's extremely professional and punctual, there are so many of these posts of people that didn't fill out what they needed to finish securing a loan, or they got the loan and then backed out, or people that worked for Black Onyx previously, or just people that have a vendetta. It's SLANDER. Most of these reviews are complete fabrication and full of ill-will. Give Black Onyx a chance and see for yourself. Our references are solid, as are our business practices!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.