Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bixler's Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Jewelry|Allentown, PA 18103

3900 Hamilton Blvd, Ste 6, Allentown, PA 18103

(610) 821-8641

https://bixlers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8523 Germantown Ave

(215) 247-5220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Jewelry

4333 Main St

(215) 508-5220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317

1 person is looking at this business

About

About Bixler's - Est. 1785 Bixlers has the distinction of being America's Oldest Jeweler™ . Revolutionary War veteran Christian Bixlers III opened the first store in 1785. We attribute our success of over 232 years to a painstaking dedication to our customers who have become like a big extended family. Would you believe that six generations later, the business is still in the Bixler Family? Christian Bixlers great-great-great granddaughter, Joyce Welken, remains actively involved in day-to-day operations to preserve the Bixler legacy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Melnick Huber review for Bixler's Jewelers
Anita Melnick Huber on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2021, 13:04 PM
I highly recommend Bixler’s. I most recently was gifted some precious pieces of Jewelry and had to have them sized and repaired. I was nervous about leaving them. The staff was so welcoming and wonderful that they quickly gained my trust. My jewelry came back in excellent condition. I have come back several times since and have been heartily welcomed and treated like family.
Rebecca Vandever review for Bixler's Jewelers
Rebecca Vandever on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2021, 20:14 PM
Jeff Yoder at Bixler’s was fantastic! He made me feel 200% comfortable entrusting him with remaking my engagement ring!
Business Response:

Dear Rebecca, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience at Bixlers. We have relayed your thoughts to our store team. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully yours, Bixlers Client Satisfaction Team

Jen Carlson Einstein review for Bixler's Jewelers
Jen Carlson Einstein on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2021, 02:58 AM
I just purchased a ring with my daughter's birthstone surrounded by diamonds in it. I worked with Michele from the beginning. Michele was kind, thorough, detail oriented and really helped to make the idea I had come to life. I am obsessed with my ring and I will absolutely use Bixlers again in the future and will request Michele. We had a totally perfect experience.
Business Response:

Dear Jen, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience at Bixlers. We have relayed your thoughts to our store team. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully yours, Bixlers Client Satisfaction Team

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ashley Forte review for Bixler's Jewelers
Ashley Forte on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2021, 10:53 AM
We went to bixlers in search of an engagement ring. Michelle was amazing throughout the process. She made us feel comfortable. She was so patient with us and knowledgeable on all the different options, especially when selecting a center stone. Fast forward months later, we came back to get a matching wedding band. While they no longer sold one that matched my engagement ring, Michelle stated that they could custom make one to match. With only 3 weeks to our wedding Bixlers managed to pull it off and provide me with the most beautiful wedding band to match my engagement ring and have it ready on time! I could not recommend bixlers and Michelle enough! The whole experience was truly wonderful!
Business Response:

Dear Ashley, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We’re very pleased to hear you had a great experience at Bixlers. We’ve relayed your thoughts to our store team. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully yours, Bixlers Client Satisfaction Team

Lucinda Lysek review for Bixler's Jewelers
Lucinda Lysek on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2021, 05:10 AM
My favorite jewelry store!
Business Response:

Dear Lucinda, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience at Bixlers. We have relayed your thoughts to our store team. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully yours, Bixlers Client Satisfaction Team

Steve Mattzy review for Bixler's Jewelers
Steve Mattzy on Facebook

8 months ago

03/03/2021, 08:19 AM
Always a pleasure to do business at Bixlers Jewelers was in today and purchased a ring for my wife and I jeff was very polite and helpful as always I highly recommend Bixlers and their staff for a great shopping experience for all your jewelry needs
Business Response:

Dear Steve, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We’re very pleased to hear you had a great experience at Bixlers. We’ve relayed your thoughts to our store team. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully yours, Bixlers Client Satisfaction Team

Justin Race review for Bixler's Jewelers
Justin Race on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2021, 17:34 PM
Excellent service. Highly recommended
Business Response:

Dear Justin, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We’re very pleased to hear you had a great experience at Bixlers. We’ve relayed your thoughts to our store team. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully yours, Bixlers Client Satisfaction Team

Susan Bixler review for Bixler's Jewelers
Susan Bixler on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 13:18 PM
Can’t wait to visit Allentown to meet more Bixler’s. The jewelry on line looks amazing! Susan Bixler
Warren Getch review for Bixler's Jewelers
Warren Getch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 17:17 PM
meeting with Joyce very “ in the know” about specifications with diamonds the clarity and special orders
Business Response:

We're so glad Joyce was able to assist! Thank you for your recommendation!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.