Logo White
Watch Demo

Bistro Cacao

Own this business?
4.6
979 reviews
|Restaurants|Washington DC, DC 20002

320 Massachusetts Ave NE, NE, Washington DC, DC 20002

(202) 546-4737

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bistro cacao's is the perfect spot for romantic dinners "à deux" and private business meetings. We also offer a generous outdoor patio and separate rooms for larger gatherings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
979 reviews
5684
  
4191
  
353
  
217
  
110
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 427 Reviews4.6Google
  • 362 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 190 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EricW638 on Trip Advisor

9 days ago

11/26/2019, 11:09 AM
Disappiointed
The restaurant has changed from true quality to used car salesman rip off. They pad the tab and charge double or three times of any restaurant in the area. It's shocking. It's such a disappointment as a neighbor. I'm sad to say I will not return. Luckily Le Granier is one third the price and better food and wine. The French Onion soup and french bred is THE best in town
Respond to negative reviews
Sara-Jane Shore on Facebook

15 days ago

11/21/2019, 02:52 AM
Great little french bistro with Moulin Rouge vibes. Menu varied with great modern takes on classical french cuisine. Food excellent, service top notch. Highly recommend it!
Ann Sullivan on Facebook

18 days ago

11/18/2019, 01:31 AM
Lovely. Maintained the elegant atmosphere of 2Q. Delicious cuisine.🌺. New/ old favorite😊.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Kimberly Lay on Facebook

a month ago

10/26/2019, 14:21 PM
Food is excellent
Atmosphere very nice!
David H on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 11:00 AM
French bistrot cuisine with a quirky but fun ambiance
This restaurant is conveniently located a few blocks walk from Union Station on Capitol Hill. There is an outdoor sitting area and various rooms on the inside with additional seating (with AC which was important on the night we ate there). The ambiance is unique with a lot of wall hangings, decorations, and wine bottles lining the wall, all with a very France-oriented theme. The service was excellent. The menu included a limited number of soups, creative salads, appetizers and entrees. All of our table greatly enjoyed the food. The wine list was well chosen with a French predominance. All in all, a fun place to eat with excellent food and
...  more>>
U8269ELnicolem on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 07:11 AM
Buen lugar
El lugar es muy estilo francés , aunque no es muy lindo, ya que está descuidado . Sin embargo la comida es muy rica y vale la pena ir . Fue una sorpresa que las lentejas del foie gras estuvieron delicioso, la carne estaba en término perfecto. Lo único que le faltaba sabor fue el risotto de hongos. El pastel de limón tenía mucha crema y poco limón. Los demás estuvo delicioso .
Marc Gendron on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:10 AM
Vraiment une ambiance particuliere dans le chic Washington. Cuisine raffinée et un service hors du commun.
WhisperedInsights on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 07:16 AM
Unexpected Jewel
This restaurant is near the Capital. The cooking is French and the food was excellent. I had borscht soup and mushroom ravioli. The atmosphere is very romantic. I was dining with my nephew and his girlfriend so I offered to move to another table (LOL). There is also dining available outside. Reservations are recommended. The prices were reasonable for fine dining in DC. The three of us had wine, soup and an entree and the total check was $156 before tip.
Surujpat Junior Adrian Mathura on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 05:25 AM
Well prepared fare and impeccable service, all worthy of an occasion — in this case an Anniversary dinner. Our server Pel, was super helpful, and lovely. Will return for sure!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.