Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
509 reviews
|Cafes|Edmonds, WA 98026

18401 76th Ave W #3, Ste 103, Edmonds, WA 98026

(425) 776-3616

https://www.bistro76kitchen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Cafes

1200 112th Ave NE C162

(425) 453-7677
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5629 Airport Way S

(206) 767-8012
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

540 N Olympic Ave

(360) 435-2272
4.9
(145) · Cafes

2302 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 284-4611

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(51) · Sandwiches

4301 S Pine St

(253) 472-0100

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(837) · Cafes

292 W Bell St

(360) 683-2179
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
509 reviews
5403
  
461
  
38
  
26
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Rocio Peruana review for Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering
Elizabeth Rocio Peruana on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 04:52 AM
good service. excellent meal.
Laura Bowers review for Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering
Laura Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 01:46 AM
One of our favourite places, especially for brunch
Rochelle Shawver review for Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering
Rochelle Shawver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:01 AM
Oh wow! I've been trying to get back to Bistro 76 for months but it's not necessarily close to my daily commute. Grabbed take out after a socially distanced walk with my mom today; she lives up the street. Grest news, Bistro 76 is an awesome take out option! Chicken and Waffle Special A+ (please dm me when you're offering next!!!). Please please please support this local business! There's a drive thru window available for pick up and coffee/pastry orders...get a scone...just do it...your socially distanced tastebuds will thank you.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Cheryl Hatton review for Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering
Cheryl Hatton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:50 AM
I might be a bit bias because I work there, but we have something really special going on. Fantastic food, amazing coffee and great staff!
Patty Kinberg review for Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering
Patty Kinberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:54 AM
Best ever. Cuban pork hash is my love.
Shell Nichols review for Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering
Shell Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:24 AM
The food was awesome both times I've been in. Hands down our new favorite breakfast place
Dw Nichols review for Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering
Dw Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 02:13 AM
YUM!! Great, fresh, HOT Coffee and the best Corned Beef Hash ever!
Sasha Lucas review for Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering
Sasha Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 00:46 AM
We bring our kids for breakfast whenever we can, it’s so great. The staff is so nice, my kids love the food, I love the food and it’s so relaxing. I love this place.
Giovanni Bernardi review for Bistro 76 Cafe and Catering
Giovanni Bernardi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:23 AM
We came here for our last date breakfast before the holidays, and it was everything we love about date breakfast - cozy ambiance, friendly and cheerful service, and masterfully crafted food. This dish was such a treat - the vegetables were tasty and not watery at all. The eggs were soft and hugged the veggies without being rubbery or bland. The coffee was so good that I didn't have to add my usual amount of sugar. Finally, they were very accommodating when I asked for substitutions on the potatoes and bread. (Though I had the potatoes here a month ago and WOW).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.