Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bisque Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Avon, IN 46123

9778 East, US-36, Avon, IN 46123

(317) 426-4319

https://www.bisquebarn.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
584
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meagan Rae Bistrek review for Bisque Barn
Meagan Rae Bistrek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 14:49 PM
Best paint it yourself pottery shop I've been too! Great prices and selection! The family is so helpful!!!
Emily Smith review for Bisque Barn
Emily Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 13:23 PM
This place is amazing! They are super nice. They have a great selection. The experience was one of a kind! Will certainly be back
Jeff Reed review for Bisque Barn
Jeff Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:34 AM
Pretty nice selection and good atmosphere to be creative.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Shelly Lothridge - Evans review for Bisque Barn
Shelly Lothridge - Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 02:57 AM
Love the Bisque Barn. The owners were very accommodating, welcoming and extremely helpful. The ladies in my book club and I had a fantastic time. Highly recommend the Bisque Barn for a fun crafty / artistic time.
Lorri Copeland Hommel review for Bisque Barn
Lorri Copeland Hommel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 08:27 AM
Excellent people, great prices, fun times!! We will be back!
Diana Kash review for Bisque Barn
Diana Kash on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 01:33 AM
Love your place, I will be coming back ! I had a great time painting my Christmas Tree and my family loved it !
Lacy Hopper review for Bisque Barn
Lacy Hopper on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 14:24 PM
My girls and I had so much fun at the Grand Opening! We can't wait to go back! :)
Kara Harlan review for Bisque Barn
Kara Harlan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 17:35 PM
Christina Collier review for Bisque Barn
Christina Collier on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 05:28 AM
I have been there twice so far and plan to go back. Great place for any occasion gifts. Staff are wonderful and the place is GREAT!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.