Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bisque Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Avon, IN 46123

9778 East, US-36, Avon, IN 46123

(317) 426-4319

https://www.bisquebarn.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
584
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Pflum Brunk review for Bisque Barn
Joyce Pflum Brunk on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:09 PM
Tnis place is awesome! We did a "team building " activity w our group from work. There were 9 of us and they had everything prepared and were extremely helpful and gracious with making last minute changes. Great way to get out of your head and away from stress for an afternoon. They were attentive and made sure we had everything we needed at each person's pace and we went home with a beautiful project. Highly recommend!
Ashley Lyons-Dunlavey review for Bisque Barn
Ashley Lyons-Dunlavey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 13:17 PM
The owner was wonderful! She helped us along the way since we were newbies. There is a lot to choose from and the prices aren't bad at all. We will definitely be back!!
Lori Clark review for Bisque Barn
Lori Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 10:20 AM
Had a great time, lots to choose from and amazing atmosphere!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kim Wenzlick review for Bisque Barn
Kim Wenzlick on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 10:38 AM
Lori Doran review for Bisque Barn
Lori Doran on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 17:58 PM
My daughters had a great time painting their pottery pieces. The atmosphere is very relaxing & the employees are super attentive and great about answering questions.
Aj Goldsby review for Bisque Barn
Aj Goldsby on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 08:35 AM
We came in for a bachlorette party and it was such a great time! The owners were amazingly helpful with our crazy requests. I will be bringing my family in so they can experience the fun as well!
Ryan Carmen review for Bisque Barn
Ryan Carmen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:45 AM
Great place! Lots of options and very knowledgeable and helpful!
Sara Dodson review for Bisque Barn
Sara Dodson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 21:03 PM
Great time and atmosphere. Friendly knowledgeable staff. This is our second time at Bisque Barn and there will be plenty more visits in the future
Michele Carter review for Bisque Barn
Michele Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 16:18 PM
Wonderful place to have fun & be creative! The owners mother was working the day we went in & she was so helpful and sweet! Great experience...can't wait to do it again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.