Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bisque Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Avon, IN 46123

9778 East, US-36, Avon, IN 46123

(317) 426-4319

https://www.bisquebarn.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
584
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristie Vantlin review for Bisque Barn
Kristie Vantlin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:47 AM
This place is so fun! There are so many items to choose from and everyone there is very nice and soooo helpful. This was my first time there and they helped every step of the way. Definitely a great place to be creative and have lots of fun. With so many options there is something for everyone! I will definitely be going back...I’m already planning my next visit.
Julie Vaughn review for Bisque Barn
Julie Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 08:09 AM
Very relaxing, a great way to de stress and spend time with my daughters. The employee working the day we went was very friendly and helpful.
Irene Castro review for Bisque Barn
Irene Castro on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 18:31 PM
Great craft ideas and stay awesome and very helpful
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Narita Gore review for Bisque Barn
Narita Gore on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 17:14 PM
Great place to go for a variety of crafting! Staff was very helping and friendly! I highly recommend the Busque Barn!
Kelli Alred review for Bisque Barn
Kelli Alred on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:21 AM
Sierra Trisler review for Bisque Barn
Sierra Trisler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 16:38 PM
Joshua Swanson review for Bisque Barn
Joshua Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 14:38 PM
Carla Didlinger Kirby review for Bisque Barn
Carla Didlinger Kirby on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 09:11 AM
This is a wonderful place to go enjoy a class. Everyone was so helpful and made us feel right at home. Such a relaxed setting. I highly recommend attending a class. I plan to take a couple of my grandkids to an event in the very near future.
Mike Poindexter review for Bisque Barn
Mike Poindexter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.