Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bisque Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Avon, IN 46123

9778 East, US-36, Avon, IN 46123

(317) 426-4319

https://www.bisquebarn.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
584
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Athena Kristine review for Bisque Barn
Athena Kristine on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 02:02 AM
They were awesome. If a single mom is able to bring a 2 yr old and a 1 yr old and have fun , you have to know the staff was incredibly patient and helpful. It was worth the mess! :)
Lee Phillips Gastineau review for Bisque Barn
Lee Phillips Gastineau on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:08 AM
I had so much fun. love my taco holder plate! Next will be a matching chips n salsa server!!!
Brittany Irick review for Bisque Barn
Brittany Irick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:21 AM
Had a wonderful time at Harry Potter night! The staff was super helpful & friendly! Definitely want to go back!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Heather Mills Noyes review for Bisque Barn
Heather Mills Noyes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 15:49 PM
My niece and I have been going to the Bisque Barn every year since it opened during her Christmas break. The owners are awesome and help you though every step of your project. I messed up a sign that I was working on and they were willing to get me a new board to try again. I don't think most places would go out of their way to make a consumer happy. I love the Bisque Barn and would recommend them to anybody.
JackCami Parks review for Bisque Barn
JackCami Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:09 AM
They are terrific! We have done the pottery before and had a great time. Very professional and patient. They helped me out with a custom board that I wanted as a last minute Christmas gift! It turned out great. I am so happy with the finished product.
Tracey Taylor review for Bisque Barn
Tracey Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 15:52 PM
Stephanie Borem review for Bisque Barn
Stephanie Borem on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 07:14 AM
This place is great, so reasonably priced! What a Hendricks County gem!
Diane Hackett review for Bisque Barn
Diane Hackett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 18:01 PM
I took my daughter and granddaughter - for a "girls day" to Bisque Barn. We enjoyed our project - but the owner is NOT a people person!! Awkward silence - no interaction... AT ALL!! Zero creative interaction - in a place where we were ready to unleash our creative juices. Overall - it was way overpriced, and a sterile environment. She should hire some FUN people to make the "experience" much more exciting and fun!!
Business Response:

Diane, I’m so sorry to hear that your experience was less than perfect here at the Bisque Barn! It’s was a slow and quiet afternoon here at the Bisque Barn. While I do try to allow people to make their experience personal and meet individual expectations I have obviously fell short during your visit. I apologize for not being more attentive to your needs.

Kimmy Knaus review for Bisque Barn
Kimmy Knaus on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.