Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bisque Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Avon, IN 46123

9778 East, US-36, Avon, IN 46123

(317) 426-4319

https://www.bisquebarn.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
584
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisha Erin Cox-Rivers review for Bisque Barn
Alisha Erin Cox-Rivers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Excellent job and so happy to be helped very nice people would definitely come back and I'm very proud of my work.
Tabitha Rohl review for Bisque Barn
Tabitha Rohl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
It’s not open during posted business hours.
Rick Johnston review for Bisque Barn
Rick Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
absolutely a wonderful place to be creative. The wood they have to work with is simply breath taking. if wood isn't your thing, then get your glaze on. if that isn't your thing, then hit the brush and canvas. Just something for EVERYONE!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Brittany Warren review for Bisque Barn
Brittany Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
My kids and I had a great time! The owner was so sweet and helpful. Can’t wait to go back!
Lana Joyce review for Bisque Barn
Lana Joyce on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Had an Amazing time here!! Everyone is So Friendly and So Much Creativity And things to make and see!!
Teresa Walker review for Bisque Barn
Teresa Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Wonderful atmosphere, excellent service and very attentive! The owner was very gracious and accommodating with our daughters special needs!
Kristina Schultheis Plunkett review for Bisque Barn
Kristina Schultheis Plunkett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Bisque Barn is such a great place to create such cool things! Something for everyone, from the experienced to the Newby, to the craftiest to the stick figure drawer! The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable and will help you create the piece you never thought you were capable of! Bring a friend or four, and let the good times roll! I have came with a group, by myself and I have came with my granddaughter and had a great time every time I come. 😊
Leanna Angi-White review for Bisque Barn
Leanna Angi-White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Super fun place to relax and enjoy family fun time! We had a blast painting and making signs. Owners and staff are very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this place!
Kelli Cunningham review for Bisque Barn
Kelli Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
my son and I love coming here. the 3vents are so much fun and the staff is great, fun, and so helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.