Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bisque Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Avon, IN 46123

9778 East, US-36, Avon, IN 46123

(317) 426-4319

https://www.bisquebarn.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
584
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Daringer review for Bisque Barn
Amy Daringer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Alisha Erin Cox-Rivers review for Bisque Barn
Alisha Erin Cox-Rivers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Excellent job and so happy to be helped very nice people would definitely come back and I'm very proud of my work.
Tabitha Rohl review for Bisque Barn
Tabitha Rohl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
It’s not open during posted business hours.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kelli Cunningham review for Bisque Barn
Kelli Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
I know I'm a little biased, but I love my sister's shop! She and Steve are awesome!
Stephen Aidana Foster review for Bisque Barn
Stephen Aidana Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Good date night🤗 my husband loved it... we had so much fun... thank you Bisque Barn👍
CL Miller review for Bisque Barn
CL Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Bisque Barn is full of things to create. The options are endless. I have been twice now and want to make it a regular hobby so I can try all the techniques and items they have to offer. If you don’t think you’re creative- don’t worry. The staff help you tap into you imagination. I recommend it for young and old.
Rick Johnston review for Bisque Barn
Rick Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
absolutely a wonderful place to be creative. The wood they have to work with is simply breath taking. if wood isn't your thing, then get your glaze on. if that isn't your thing, then hit the brush and canvas. Just something for EVERYONE!
Brittany Warren review for Bisque Barn
Brittany Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
My kids and I had a great time! The owner was so sweet and helpful. Can’t wait to go back!
Dina Palmer review for Bisque Barn
Dina Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:55 AM
Have been to two events here, such friendly staff and lots of fun things to pick from :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.