Logo White
Watch Demo

Bismarck Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Claimed
3.8
57 reviews
|Contractors|Bismarck, ND 58504

913 S 18th St, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 223-2338

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Contractors in your area

City Air Mechanical Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3505 E Rosser Ave

(701) 223-3775

1 person is looking at this business

Gustave A Larson
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2600 Morrison Ave

(701) 255-4903

About

Bismarck Heating & Air has proudly served Bismarck/Mandan and the Surrounding area Since 1971. We offer 24 hour emergency service, 12 months no payments and no interest. We service all makes and models. We also do air testing, air cleaning, air duct cleaning and "pure air" filtering from bacteria, dust, molds and pollens.As your local Lennox dealer, we're proud to offer the finest heating, cooling and indoor air quality products, with prompt and professional customer service. Regardless of the season or the temperature outside, we can make your home feel perfectly comfortable.Services We Provide:*Air Conditioning Equipment Installation and Service*Heating Equipment Installation and Service*A

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
57 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
117
  
  • 47 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews2.3BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/10/2019, 17:36 PM
Unbelievable experience, my family and I had experienced a situation where we needed to replace our furnace ASAP.

The focus and attention brought to the problem was unimaginable, I felt like I was the "boss" the entire time. From the initial phone call, every question or concern I had, it was addressed and promptly prioritized.

Service tech came out, gave me the "bad news". My anxiety skyrocketed, I called customer service again, and again I felt like the "boss" they took my direction, everything from the billing to the time frame to the fact that we could no long use our furnace due to a carbon monoxide leak found during an inspection. They understood the complexity of our problem and ad
...  more>>
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/08/2019, 09:15 AM
To say I’ve never encountered such horrific customer service in my life is an understatement. Bismarck heating & air talked me into a new a/c and water heater. I was told it would take between 2-3 hours to install, but they were at my house for more than 4 hours. I did not have water in my kitchen and they knew that before they left, one of the installers worked on my kitchen faucet for awhile and told me to just soak the head in CLR for a few minutes and all would be well… all was not well. I soaked 5 different times and still only had drips of water coming out of my kitchen sink. I called the next morning and was told “we’re not plumbers, you’re going to have to call a plumber for that.”…...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 14:23 PM
Terrible customer service. Claim they will get back to you and then don't
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 20:10 PM
Bismarck Heating & Air is a top notch local business! From the purchase of a furnace and AC, to the install, we couldn’t be happier! We went from a loud roaring and rattling furnace to a super quiet and efficient Lennox. We will definitely keep sharing our wonderful experience with family and friends. 😀
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 20:01 PM
Bismarck Heating and Air is a wonderful business. They sponsor the Tappen carnival every year which really proves how much they value their customers. I personally am inspired by their business and it has helped me to become the incredible young woman I am today.
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 22:27 PM
Do not recommend!
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 22:26 PM
Unprofessional, over priced, belligerent owner, not knowledgeable.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 22:24 PM
Unprofessional, over priced, belligerent owner, and not knowledgeable.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 08:46 AM
The owner is rude and disrespectful.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.