Logo White
Watch Demo

Bishop’s Motorsports

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Automotive|Pensacola, FL 32534

8720 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32534

(850) 912-8786

http://bishopsmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Howart on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 03:30 AM
Great car buying experience for our daughters first car. Chris and Stacey are so awesome and inviting. They made us feel at home and they were so patient with us. Great car at a low price and low miles. Thank you so much for everything.
Keely Gallagher on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 16:29 PM
Chris and Stacey made the whole buying process a breeze! We really felt like family during every step of the process! We will absolutely be recommending Bishops to everyone! Great cars great price.
Nate Pavon on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2019, 00:51 AM
Great Customer service, worked with me and got me in one of my dream cars within a day! 10/10, will definitley take a trip back to pensacola to get my next vehicle from Bishop’s!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tina Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 12:56 PM
I purchased my car there with 23k miles on it. Still has factory warranty. Hands down best in this town for a quality used car.
Suzanne Wagner Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 02:16 AM
Absolutely the best car buying experience!! We visited the lot to look for our daughter's first car. Chris and Stacey made everything perfect. We got a fair and honest deal, as well as a great car!! They even sent us a gift, thanking us for the business. There is no need to go anywhere else to buy a car. Even if they don't have what your looking for on the lot, they will find it!! Thank you .... we will be back!! Mike, Suzanne and Jennah Gibson
Brenda Kaye Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 08:58 AM
Got a sweet deal on a Toyota Scion TC today for my daughter Hayley ! She loves it! Chris and Stacy are super nice and know what excellent customer service means which is great for their customers! Treated us like family! Thanks for a great buying experience! Hayley loves the car ! We love it because she will have a good car to go to college !
Jay Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:51 AM
Got my Mom a car from them. They are incredible, caring and seriously knowledgable. Would recommend them to anyone.
Treated us like family!
Bishop Motorsports is worth it!
Martha Vickery on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:07 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Bishop's motorsports! Chris and Stacy were very nice and honest and treated us like old dear friends. I am really enjoying my SUV and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you both for all of your help! I highly recommend stopping in and seeing their inventory! You won't be sorry!
Sharon Perdue on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 08:50 AM
Great experience with Chris and Stacey Bishop! Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.