Logo White
Watch Demo

Bishop’s Motorsports

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Automotive|Ensley, FL 32534

8720 Pensacola Boulevard, Ensley, FL 32534

(850) 912-8786

https://bishopsmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Quest Gazoo on Facebook

7 months ago

11/24/2019, 01:14 AM
We've been doing business with the Bishop family for years. Absolute pleasure to deal with, highly recommend!
Sharon Rebecca Weymouth Robertson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:09 AM
Wonderful service!! Honest and Great cars!
Karen Bradley on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 10:23 AM
Absolutely the best experience ever, on buying a car so nice and relaxing no pressure you could take as long as you wanted, without people coming up to you every five minutes! Will defiantly be back and highly recommend them, I love love LOVE my Santa Fe! Thanks again for what is normally a very stressful experience, quite enjoyable 🙌😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ most definitely a five star establishments ,
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Alexis Porter on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 01:18 AM
Bishop’s Motorsport was the perfect place for me to find and buy my car. Tina was incredibly helpful and welcoming, and she pointed me in the right direction for financing. I love my new car, thank you Tina and everyone at Bishop’s Motorsports.
Tasha Howart on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 03:30 AM
Great car buying experience for our daughters first car. Chris and Stacey are so awesome and inviting. They made us feel at home and they were so patient with us. Great car at a low price and low miles. Thank you so much for everything.
Keely Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 16:29 PM
Chris and Stacey made the whole buying process a breeze! We really felt like family during every step of the process! We will absolutely be recommending Bishops to everyone! Great cars great price.
Nate Pavon on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 00:51 AM
Great Customer service, worked with me and got me in one of my dream cars within a day! 10/10, will definitley take a trip back to pensacola to get my next vehicle from Bishop’s!
Tina Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 12:56 PM
I purchased my car there with 23k miles on it. Still has factory warranty. Hands down best in this town for a quality used car.
Brenda Kaye Mathis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 08:58 AM
Got a sweet deal on a Toyota Scion TC today for my daughter Hayley ! She loves it! Chris and Stacy are super nice and know what excellent customer service means which is great for their customers! Treated us like family! Thanks for a great buying experience! Hayley loves the car ! We love it because she will have a good car to go to college !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.