Logo White
Watch Demo

Biscuit Love Brunch

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Southern|Nashville, TN 37203

316 11th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 490-9584

https://biscuitlove.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Southern

3001 Hampshire Pike

(931) 840-8433
About

Biscuit Love is a casual Southern breakfast place in the downtown area of Nashville. It serves hot biscuits with gravy since 7a each morning. Crowded on most days, the restaurant is a hit with the locals who flock to it for a hearty meal. there is a separate menu for children as well. The restaurant also offers take-out services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lg G. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/04/2016, 01:29 AM
    Awesome menu with lots of options, not just biscuits. The line is always super long, but moves fast. Service was quick and friendly.
    Bailey K. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    04/07/2016, 06:50 AM
    No matter when you go to Biscuit Love, there will be a line. This speaks to how great their food is! The Bonuts are a must have, and I've enjoyed everything I've tried from their menu. Prepare for the wait because it is worth it!
    Melanie E. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    04/01/2016, 08:45 AM
    Best biscuits, best fresh made breakfast sausage, and the grits are so creamy. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu. So tasty and worth the wait in line!!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Sarah G. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/30/2016, 07:05 AM
    This is a fantastic restaurant! Every time I go I try to venture out and try something new… But I always go back to the Wash Park. The atmosphere is almost as incredible as the food. It's a must try!
    Rachel S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    09/29/2015, 04:31 AM
    Biscuit Love is such a fun place to eat at! I'll tell you now.. grab some Bonuts with whatever fabulous dish you order. They are delicious! If you're downtown Nashville for breakfast, definitely try out Biscuit Love!
    Rachel K. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/16/2015, 09:22 AM
    The staff and food were incredible and I don't know who Bill Neal is but the dish honoring his name was to die for! They are especially kind to military and I am very appreciative, thank you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.