Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Biscuit Love Brunch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Southern|Nashville, TN 37203

316 11th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 490-9584

https://www.biscuitlove.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Southern

3001 Hampshire Pike

(931) 840-8433
About

Biscuit Love is a casual Southern breakfast place in the downtown area of Nashville. It serves hot biscuits with gravy since 7a each morning. Crowded on most days, the restaurant is a hit with the locals who flock to it for a hearty meal. there is a separate menu for children as well. The restaurant also offers take-out services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lg G. review for Biscuit Love Brunch
Lg G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:29 AM
Awesome menu with lots of options, not just biscuits. The line is always super long, but moves fast. Service was quick and friendly.
Bailey K. review for Biscuit Love Brunch
Bailey K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 06:50 AM
No matter when you go to Biscuit Love, there will be a line. This speaks to how great their food is! The Bonuts are a must have, and I've enjoyed everything I've tried from their menu. Prepare for the wait because it is worth it!
Melanie E. review for Biscuit Love Brunch
Melanie E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 08:45 AM
Best biscuits, best fresh made breakfast sausage, and the grits are so creamy. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu. So tasty and worth the wait in line!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sarah G. review for Biscuit Love Brunch
Sarah G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 07:05 AM
This is a fantastic restaurant! Every time I go I try to venture out and try something new… But I always go back to the Wash Park. The atmosphere is almost as incredible as the food. It's a must try!
Rachel S. review for Biscuit Love Brunch
Rachel S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 04:31 AM
Biscuit Love is such a fun place to eat at! I'll tell you now.. grab some Bonuts with whatever fabulous dish you order. They are delicious! If you're downtown Nashville for breakfast, definitely try out Biscuit Love!
Rachel K. review for Biscuit Love Brunch
Rachel K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 09:22 AM
The staff and food were incredible and I don't know who Bill Neal is but the dish honoring his name was to die for! They are especially kind to military and I am very appreciative, thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.