Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bischoff's Taxidermist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Taxidermy|Burbank, CA 91502

54 E Magnolia Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 843-7561

https://bischoffsanimals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We custom fabricate using your preference of real hides; faux furs; or flocking applications. Many of BISCHOFF'S custom creations have starred in Hollywood blockbusters, hit televison shows, music videos and national commercial campaigns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 17:17 PM
Ace and crew are very good people. I've used them for both taxidermy and renting purposes and would never consider using anyone else. Their prices are very competitive, their service is outstanding and their quality is everything I could hope for.
David Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:24 AM
Ace and crew are very good people. I've used them for both taxidermy and renting purposes and would never consider using anyone else. Their prices are very competitive, their service is outstanding and their quality is everything I could hope for.
Matthew Sapp on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 10:38 AM
The collection of animals is amazing. All of the staff were kind and willing to answer any questions.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Joshua Marc Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:37 AM
Wasn't quite sure what to expect walking in, and thus was overwhelmed at the completed in house selection. This was a full on natural history museum at my fingertips. I mean; lions and tigers and bears (oh my) All that and so much more. If the shop didn't have what you were looking for; they have a custom shop in back where they can take on your more unique requests. Ace (the owner) was friendly, heard out what I was looking for, made suggestions to improve my ideas, and helped me do it on budget. If you are looking for any sort of taxidery or animal effects; do yourself a favor and start here.
Rene Leto on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 02:44 AM
Annie M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/14/2014, 12:38 PM
I utilized Bischoff's a few years ago when I became the owner of two stag head mounts that were over 100 years old. Bischoff's cleaned them up, fixed a broken tongue on one of them, and gave me pointers as to how to hang them. The pricing was lower than I expected and the turnaround time quick. They politely answered all my questions AND let me peruse their huge selection of stuffed animals ready for studio use. Bischoof's was competent, professional, and very cool!
Delena Naomi Baltazar on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2013, 07:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.