Logo White
Watch Demo

Birthing By Calm HypnoBirthing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Childbirth Education|Utica, MI 48317

11111 Hall Rd #15, Ste 300, Utica, MI 48317

(248) 506-8971

http://www.birthingbycalm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Birthing By Calm HypnoBirthing is so much more than your average childbirth education class! With my guidance, Moms and Dads (or other birth companion) become knowledgeable about pregnancy and birth; they gain and build confidence; we work with the mind/body connection, and they learn let go of, and even eliminate, fears about birth! I teach deep relaxation techniques, necessary for successful birthing; and parents become more connected, involved, and excited about the whole experience! And the tools learned in this class can be used beyond the class and the birth of your baby! Let me, Tiffany Timmins, HypnoBirthing Childbirth Educator and Consulting Hypnotist, help you prepare for the birth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany McGinnis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:40 AM
April Pagnani Wilcox on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2015, 04:40 AM
Lesia Z Andersonj on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 14:01 PM
My husband and I really enjoyed the class and learned a lot from Tiffany about what we can expect from the upcoming birth of our first child. I can't speak to the delivery yet, as I still have a few months to go, but I can say that I have approached my pregnancy with much more confidence since the first day of class. I am no longer reading every horror story about what COULD go wrong, or focusing on what uncomfortable pregnancy symptom I may experience next. I know my body is made to do this and I am truly enjoying this time. The relaxation techniques are also helping me in everyday life especially by calming my overactive mind before bedtime. Time to go listen to the rainbow after a busy work day!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Shelly Krajewski Papinaw on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2014, 01:31 AM
Parish J Shah on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 10:24 AM
My wife and I benefited greatly from the information learned from the "Birthing by calm" course and from Tiffany. These practices were instrumental in not only the calm delivery of our baby, but all the practices kept us and baby calm, comfortable, and focused during the course of our pregnancy, leading up to the birth of our first son. I highly recommend taking the birthing by calm class to evey prospective family who has an open mind to the notion that there are alternatives to having a baby without common interventions, and that a woman's body "knows how to give birth" and needs only basic guidance through the amazing birthing journey. We stand by Tiffany Timmins and her Birthing by calm classes. Thanks Tiffany!
Eileen Denomme on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 08:49 AM
As a midwife and doula, I have been highly satisfied with Tiffany's ability to get my clients well-prepared and focused for laboring their babies. I am so grateful we have a practitioner who deeply cares for those who take her class. HypnoBirthing is by far my favorite way to prepare for childbirth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.